Shocking: Pakistan player accused of rape

Re: Shocking: Pakistan player accused of rape

more like your gossiping like women do :p

forget player of the series, i can tell you who player of the universe is :)

Hey..I didnt rape anyone. Did I??

No! ^ you’r a safe heaven - no one should fear you :-|:k:

Hey I aint gessing. but who else it could be? Second i am more than sure it was consensual. though she has statue of limiation of 2 years but its very hard to prove now. She has to show physical abuse as well as any kind of test (dna or checmial) to prove that pakustani player was involved. Its gonna be same as kobe bryant case. nothing will happen. she will drop any kind of case if it surfaces. Most probably it will follow a civil lawsuit. SHe might get some publicity and money.

But there is one person in our team i fear thoe most, he has charisma but is childish, has talent but has attention seeking disorder, is an actor but a bad one, disobey team policies and visits bars, but get caught....

only one who got a lexus, a honda 1000cc bike, and bad drinking habits....

hmm seems like this is the guy who was sent back to pakistan, as ordered by shaharyaar khan " on the first plane that leaves australia for back to pakistan"..

something fishy. His injury was staged. Alegations are older than the last match in which they had to stage shoiab's removal from the team. Coz in australian laws, if a criminial case is filed, he cannot leave the country untill the trial is over. they had to let him go b4 tht

ahhhh shaibyaaa.....it has to be him....... or may be faugi abdul razaqq......I guess after razzaq was done raping he lost his senses and fainted......remember in second test match, he fell into a mysterious disease...he used to faint regularly.....he was also taken to hospital...may be too much weakness.....hota ha hota ha.......Sheikhupura ka masoom Razaq Goreee Goreee Chmariee dekh kar pagal ho gaya ho gaa......

Did anyone saw Geo News. They are showing Shoaib partying with his desi buddies and some maims...did anyone saw that...
By the way this is my first post.

Its very shocking news

It was Rashid Latif. Really.

look why r we arguing over this matter we don't even know if it is true. so chill :)

look why r we arguing over this matter we don't even know if it is true. so chill ?

pa g kis dunia main rehtay ho??/

The latest according to Woolmer is that the allegations have been downgraded from “Rape” to “Sexual assault”, and most recently to “Sexual harassment” - all this may be a hopeless atempt for bad publicity for all we know.

(Source: Message 6030 at http://www.bobwoolmer.com/coaching/qa.htm)

Very sensible post!

i dont think its true... the aussie media aint even making a big deal of it...

There have been news coming out like that from years now. Do people even care when some gora player has been f'ing around with some girl and has a kid without even marrying her? What's the difference? Why don't we get to see that news? People are just sick and want to insult our players, simple si baat hai. It's a rumour spread by some anti-Pak or anti-paki player or probably another lame news agency jinn ka paper sold nahi hota.

Rashid wasn’t shown in the night club getting drunk with half naked ugly ducklings.

You couldn’t see him. It was night time. Really.

its sick… i hate aussie media.. seriously.. They are bunch of crap headed people..they just wanna mentally distrubed pakistani players… :mad:

DESI CHURAIL, i dont think its just with pakistani players.. similar allegations have come up regarding shane warne... and a lot of footy players... infact last year, there were several players accused of gang rape..

with this issue... the media really hasnt even given it that much light cus the allegations just seem quite absurd..

Who knows that could be a blessing in disguise ..we may then actually start winning :smiley: