...Shocking News...

Re: ...Shocking News...

i wish i could..GS is taking over my lifeee :(

Re: …Shocking News…

My friend was a girl, who was being married to a man. My point was that Groom’s family had paid 1 lakh to the the girl’s family in order for them to be married…
and no it was not love marriage or pasand ki shadi, they hadn’t even seen each other. Giving money to the girl’s family is a tradition is Afghani pathans.

well that's not very healthy. it can cause cancer, you know.

well, then again, so can just about everything else.

:confused: gs?!

Spending too much time on GS.

:bukbuk:

Well, Arabic, I can’t speak it fluently but I can read it. i.e. Quran. I took some arabic classes when I was in high school in Pakistan. So I do know how to start small conversations.

i lived in saudia and i dont know much :frowning: jo yaad tha woh bhi bhool gayiiii :crying:

which school ??they made me took arabi Sar sae guzr gai thi us waqat..i completed my school at happy home..

yallah habibi, ta’al hinna, let me teach u some arabic!!

:devil:

haha thats bout how much i knowwww

:lahol: EMM

I was in high school in Pakistan, in grade 7 and 8 and we had to take one foreign language as an elective. Either Farsi or Arabic. I chose arabic.

oooo i wanna learn farsi!!

^ urdu farsi ka bacha hai..

My Grandfather knew Fartsi.

ma’fi mushkila ya habibti!

well i wanna learn it

:rotfl: i still do :blush: , and no one comes close to me when i speak.

^learn urdu u learn farsi ;)