Re: Shoaib Akhter - Dilemma ends (Merged)
----------------------x----------------------------
Allah ka shuker hai Aejaz,I’m a better human as ever. The one who does not curse or call names to a ‘Failing PUBLIC FIGURE’ as he is called,
Yahan per to muraay hoye ki khaal bhi utaarnay walay log moojoud hain.
I’m a better human, because I carry ‘modesty’ in my nature and I don’t resort to personal remarks to members or the “public figure” as they claim him to be.
Pakistan beat India comprehensively, I don’t go overboard with joy n garoor but it does makes me happy and excited,India was overated and self proclaimed ‘The best’ or the 2nd best,watever, ,end of story.
Aj Inzimam bhi the ‘best cap10’ ban gaya hai, kal kia hoga ?? Another hypocritical thread will decide if they loose in WI, otherwise Inzimam will make History. Thanks to Woolmer’s coaching ofcourse,
I’m in no pain alhamdu llilah, But the height of ‘Hypocrisy’ I see here , be it for ‘Razzler’ ‘Younis’ ‘Rana’ is mind blowing and gets to me.
I’m a genuine ‘Shoaib’ fan. I am aware of his extra curriculum activities and I do question his discipline issues. Like every one else I also am pissed at his lapses and bad mouthing at times.
I have played an active part in questioning Shoaib’s ability to play a sensible match ever, it goes as far back as the point where I suggested in making him a Cap10 and seeing if that can help or just throw him out forever. Galli dainay ki to zarurat he nahi thee,Because he’s a Pakistani players and a good one ![]()
Saby bhai,what you think ,Shoaib is Fat because he’s sipping beer at home 24/7 ?
Shane warne was in ‘Depression & shock’ of the fear that he might not play cricket again. Once it dawned on him that he still has a chance the weight loss was a matter of 2-3 weeks of workout.
Bhai sahab, Depression is a disease not a virus and ‘Hamstring pain’ can not be described nor measured unless one suffers from it in some point in time,how can you feel wht he does and goes through,
Combined these two factors with the external beurocratic pressures and you have a ‘yoyo syndrome’ on your hand.
The news from Pakistan is quite contrary to what is being discussed here on Gupshup.
People in Pakistan are calling this as the end of his career with some past references to his ‘activities’ in line with the other superstars. There is no cursing or name-calling but just sympathies and somewhere an ‘open door’ can be seen as well.
Sorry I can not provide you with the source.
Pakistan ZindabaD - Baqi sab es kaybaD ![]()