Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**Just an apology for causing a havoc and calling me lier, thats all.
PS- and one more thing, never make any dumb excuses like that again after loosing to Pak next time.
Thats all!
better luck next time.
Ohh !! Perhaps you didn't read my post well - Your Video doesn't prove anything. I have seen the match and know very well what happened there.
About the apology - You should be the one who should apologize for all the havoc you created, Kam se kam is thread ke moderator ko to bakhsh diya hota yaar.
Jahan tak tumhe Liar kahne ke baat hai - Where did I say that ?
Can you please watch the video again, and see if Shoaib was in the way of sachin, or was he trying to catch the throw from Nadeem Khan, and tell me what exactly happen.
I know its hard to admit once your'e proved wrong but remember the brave person always admits his mistakes.
**Can you please watch the video again, and see if Shoaib was in the way of sachin, or was he trying to catch the throw from Nadeem Khan, and tell me what exactly happen.
I know its hard to admit once your'e proved wrong but remember the brave person always admits his mistakes.
And yes keep watching till you are convinced with UMAIR's point.
*I know its hard to admit once your'e proved wrong but remember the brave person always admits his mistakes.
And this comes from a person who declared Afridi as next Viv Richards and still maintains that. wah wah bahadur..kya misaal qayam kiya hai aapne.
I don't want to come down to calling names again than Ehsan will delete all my posts.
I said it 20 times that Afridi and Richards are of similiar style players, not of the same caliber, get this in your head paindo.
You are certainly converting attention to the subject being discussed here about Tendulkur being run out to Afridi, because you know you are having hard time answering my questions.
First you bail out of on stats discussion and now this.
OK lets find out what other people think about the decision.
Everyone click on the link above I provided and check and see if the run out given was fair or unfair, and vote to see who is right.
Ehsan bhai, I would really appreciate of you don't delete my posts and Asif's answers, thank you so much.
We are still talking about Shoaib here.
[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited July 11, 2002).]
Ohh You mean Glchrist/Bevan question - I already posted the answer, but since you didn’t like doesn’t mean it was wrong. You cant set the rules after the question is answered.
On a forum where most of the people think CRICKET IS A GLOBAL game, just because an Indian has said otherwise, these polls stand no ground.
( Btw Are Indians allowed to vote ??) - If you really want the verdict - watch the video provided by PT.
AK
[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited July 12, 2002).]
EHSAN BHAI - THE MESG YOU DELETED WAS NOT MINE - BUT MERE QABIL DOST KA MESG THA WOH, WHO FIRST DECLARED THAT HE DOESN’T WANT TO CALL NAMES.
[This message has been edited by Asif_k (edited July 12, 2002).]
Well, as for that Tendulkar Shoiab incident, that was nothing but the crowd had to show dissent somewhere because they were going to loose the match, this happens in both India and Pakistan. The difference is, in India, the crowd is very emotional and for some reason go with very high hopes for their team and get very emotional when their team is about to loose (various examples, 96 semi etc). In Pakistan the fans are not so sentimental to their team losing, infact once the crowd in Rawalpindi started madness at the stadium just because Pakistan was dominated the match and was about to send the English packing even before the flood lights were fully turned on. I am sure Tendulkar and Shoiab had no problems on that, and Tendulkar himself circled the stadium to calm the crowd down, but he was also rewarded with bottles for his sincere efforts.