Shoaib Akhtar Fan Club

yaar forget it, he is awaiting PCB to announce it, and when they do he’s gonna deny (just like the latest pretending-injury thing).

The Game Responds:

*More incoherent ramblings from the Shoaib haters! Oh well, I win the argument with a simple "He is still in the playing eleven because we can't find a replacement" :) . Thank You. People, That Is All.*

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds**:

*More incoherent ramblings from the Shoaib haters! Oh well, I win the argument with a simple "He is still in the playing eleven because we can't find a replacement" :) . Thank You. People, That Is All.* 

Its not "winning the argument", its the worst thing that could happen to a national team.

yaar Game tu bhi naa! I can use the same argument against the Shoaib's blind folded fans. Despite of reckless performance that he is showing for last two years, they still think he is the best. In recent times Malik has been more effective than any other bowlers. Does it make his a great spinner ?

^ hey smooth..
take your crappy posts and go put them somewhere else. (washroom perhaps? )
Did you forget to read the title of the thread ''FAN CLUB " ??

if you have no freak'n proof except your stupid theories that he ''maybe'' drinking.. he ''maybe'' lying about injuries, then keep them to yourself. plz ?

Wat we like about shoaib is his speed.. his attitude and his style.
This guy is like lightning... and no player can beat that!

I'll post some pics soon, from yesterdays match ;)

what about posting them on you, its same thing right!
don’t be personal here, others know how to answer. I can be as bad as you. So beware. Its about a player, who is a public property. As far as the fan club is concern :smiley: read the very first post of this thread by site Administrator :stuck_out_tongue: you will find some other dimensions of this thread.

As far as critisim is concern, we have write to say what we observe on live TV or reports from newspaper. Its world, and its like this. People come and people go. The game is big not the player. No player is above the game. If one is not performing or being mediocre for a noticible amount of time, then he is that, a mediocre player. You have seen his performance and Woolmer’s instant action in last match. Our express was not given a second chance after the thrashing in his first spell. And you know what WE WON that match without him. As we did in Asia Cup against India. WE WON, literally. We won matches, due to part time bowlers, or individual performances of other 10 players here and there. So did we because of Shoaib’s performance. But how many??? You know and world know it very well.

That is what I and others are saying here. He is not the main weapon of Pakistan. If I am wrong take the stats of last 10 months since he is back and except on match in NZ, he is either on average or most of the time below average.

Speed :rotfl: if he is that fast then he best suites for 100 M race in on going Olympics. A bowler, who was nothing before coming to Pakistan team, has shown not so impressive performance with ball, got over night fame because of speed and now for the same country he says…“If he was in Austrailia’s team, he would been more successful…etc..etc” :k: clapping…!!!

Guys, theres no debate here. For the Shoiab haters, we have nobody else anywhere near playing in his place. Especially now that there are rumours that Umar Gul's back injury might be career threatening.

The Game Responds:

*Smooth bhai, let's agree to disagree :D . Really! People, That Is All.*