Since hes been out of cricket for so long poor guy has had resort to other jobs to make ends meet. Now hes taking up a career of acting (hes a natural at it) and more importantly singing. Here he is with his first hit..
Re: Shoaib Actor's alternative source of income
heheeehehehehehehehehe .. too quick man .. TOO quick!
Nice voice I am surprised...although I think he is a little bit stoned.
He does look drunk, true. But he sang very well.
Re: Shoaib Actor’s alternative source of income
FF, what are you doing in kk.
I heard shoaib was selected for the tour but a nite before the official announcment of the team wasim bari and inzi got to know that shoaib is having celebration at his place, drinking and had called girls at his place. And since his contract with PCB doesn't allow him to drink aur see any girl during any time of the year, bari and inzi got pissed off and Inzi said kay "I am happy aLL boyz play well but none gets girls, so how come one boy should have fun, bari said shoiab akhtar this is the height of indiscipine and this thing is not on, you are not in the team anymore. Shoaib was surprised how bari and inzi got to know about that private gathering, now we know how, they must have watched this video:D
By the way he was singing really well.
HeHe,
Specially the second songs misquoted line “Mera koi aitbaar Nahi” is so fitting;) ![]()
aejaz bhai,kitni dafa kaha hai kay “spicey popcorns” na khaya kerain movie kay waqt, achoo lag jaye ga kisi din, ![]()
He actually sang pretty well. Come on, now! How many of you can sing that long with reasonable tone fluctuations (sur taal), without music, if put on a spot in a sheesha session with a video camera on? Drunk or not.
Nice singing!!
**Chegum, it would be nice if you stop stealing video clips from other websites.
The clip is from Pakistanimedia.com websites, next time please give the author some credit.**
well PakistanMedia does a pretty good job in getting ppl to notice them with their big a$$ obtrusive banners that eat up 80% of the visuals anyway!
Just cos I don’t share my infinite sports knowledge with you doesn’t mean I cannot be here ![]()
Man with a Plan who be you?
Hey, I am just minding my business. Just don't turn me on with your sports talk :D
Once again, I don't care if he sings drunk with a dhoti and pajama on infront of other kuris. All I care about is that he is capable of getting 5 wicket hauls in test match cricket.
He should go back to his family business, being a chora, should start working for LMC as a bhungi....
hehehehe he has got a good voice though
Exactly…