Shoaib Actor's alternative source of income

Re: Shoaib Actor's alternative source of income

He just got an offer from Mahesh Bhatt to star in his next film. I think this is pretty much end of his stupid career.

Anyway, he is not drunk he is stoned if you get stoned you'll sing like Lata Mangeshkar too. So, stop saying he is drunk...

Re: Shoaib Actor’s alternative source of income

Excellent voice I must say. He sang extremely good. :k: My prediction after this he will be offered to sing professionally.

Stupid career? Another bandwagoner, eh?

What will Mahesh Butt do when Shoaib walks out after every scene, sorry gets injured after every scene, give interviews that Indian film industry is only surviving because of him. Talk about inflated ego.

BTW Shoaib and hero, Mahesh Butt must either really desperate or needs an anti hero for his film.

Isn’t that what Shah Rukh Khan does :smiley: ? Anyways, I’m sure what you saw is the masterpiece people call Indian journalism. Relax, he won’t work in a freakin’ movie. He will be back in the team soon, and one day, when Maulana Inzi retires and takes away his politics from the team, Shoaib will be made captain. Wait and watch.

Have you heard about the Chinese Water Torture, Honestly I did not know anything about it until my kids told me about it, seems they put you in a room/Chamber and then drop a drop of water on our head every so many seconds, which does not let you be awake or does not even let you sleep.

Are you in any kind of that situation, if so please just type S.O.S and I am sure Raindance Bhai will save your sorry A$$.

:stuck_out_tongue:

Until and unless he is in the same situation/room/Chamber as you are, in that case beg Ehsan Bhai, Faisal Bhai, Saby Bhai or for that matter Funguy Bhai.

Warna Khuda Khair Kare:D

BTW Shahrukh Khan is paid a Zillion Rupees to do that Siht, whereas Actor Bhai will start at a few measley Hundred Thousand Rupees. such a Pity, man such a Pity:p

saw thisvideo like almost 2 yrs ago!!! when it rains it poors and right now its pooring on shoaib, he needs to take a look at all these people and how they r goin at him and get motivated to do well and they will be shut when he performs but is humble!

There is so much talent here in this thread mashallah. Maindak bhi min'mina rahay hain. :D

By the way, you stupid shmuck, Shoaib rejected the offer. Thank You.

Tapi, Tapi:D

Game Bhai,

Please look here,

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=182705

and also click here

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=182634

Waise Naach na aye aur angaan theda, yeh aur baat hai:p

Shoaib rejected the offer. :)

Bhaijan aap ko masla kis baat ka hay.

1. Shoaib ko movie offer milnay ka
  2. Shoaib ka movie offer reject karnay ka
  3. Shoaib kee singing say
  4. Shoiab kay fitness problem ka (which was never proved)
  5. Shoaib kay attitude problem ka (which is not according to the likings of maulana inzi
  6. Ya phir aap kee problem shoaib akhtar hay.

^ ,,,,waiting for yet another interseting reply from Aejaz mirza sahib,,,,:D

I thinks its more like "Raindance take this" kinda stuff,,,,,,but then I could be wrong too and Aejaz bhai is only worried about their "local talents ka haq na mara jayee" ,, Jai hind! :D

**Shoaib cautious on Bollywood role
By Manak Gupta **

Bollywood offer for Shoaib Akhtar
Pakistan bowler Shoaib Akhtar has not made up his mind whether to accept an offer to star in a Bollywood film.
Top producer Mahesh Bhatt has asked the 29-year-old to feature in his film ‘Gangster’, but Shoaib is concentrating on his cricket for now.

“Films do not interest me that much,” Shoaib told BBC Hindi. "I don’t know whether I want to do it or not.

“I don’t think I will have time for the next three years as my main priority is still cricket.”

Shoaib has been left out of Pakistan’s tour to the West Indies because the Pakistan Cricket Board believe he is lacking match fitness after picking up a hamstring injury in Australia.

The paceman will be in action for Worcestershire from the beginning of July, and Shoaib is already looking forward to making his mark on the cricket field.

If I play well for my county, I am sure I will be selected for Pakistan

Shoaib Akhtar

“I have certain goals in mind - 300 wickets in Test cricket and 400 in one-dayers,” Shoaib said.

"I don’t play for records but more wickets will mean better results for my team.

"If I play well for my county, I am sure I will be selected (for Pakistan).

“I haven’t been selected due to fitness reasons but I am fully fit, there has been some misunderstanding or confusion.”

As far as his film career goes, Shoaib has planned a meeting with Bhatt in Pakistan.

“He is coming to Pakistan and we will treat him with good food,” Shoaib said.

“I will hear what he has in mind and then decide but right now my focus is on cricket.”

I think he should take the offer. Shoaib Actor should take the offer.

:d

All I have to say and do is :rotfl: :rotfl:

game, ur and rainy’s posts are so childish in this situation. I am enjoying :smiley:

Fkhan2 Bhai, please add 2 more options
7.Raindance Bhai/Game Bhai Take this:D
8.All of the above.

I will select #7 twice and #8 once.:stuck_out_tongue: :bukbuk:

^^ lollllllllllllllllll