Re: Shipping from Pakistan
I get that its invalid ID article :s kuch samajh mein nahi araha...
when was the parcel sent?it wont show until it reaches the destination country.plus i’ll repeat..SARKAARI website hai.dont expect much from it
it is showing 3 of the parcels is sent to US last august and november as ‘waiting for US custom clearance’ till now and the parcels got there in a week :halo:
USPS - The United States Postal Service (U.S. Postal Service)
Lolz, prototype you are just so funny:D hihi...chalo i'll just have to wait and see. The parcel was sent out today...i admit it's my mistake to think Pakistani Post office would update it so fast:P lolz...hihi...lolz....
lol..sent today and you are looking for it on the website? :D
it will show on USPS after 4 days at earliest.sukoon karo :)
lol..sent today and you are looking for it on the website? :D
it will show on USPS after 4 days at earliest.sukoon karo :) did they send you registered post or international speed post?registered one will take minimum 4 weeks to be with you..ISP in a week.the code for ISP starts with EE or EB.
Hm...i was told it would take 10 days if i remember correctly...and the tracking number i got starts with CA and then there are som numbers and PK at the end.....:S i feel pretty lost...:S but thanks again for helping me this far:)
umm.. I think it is a registered one
cuz once my husband didnt know abt their different categories of posting and he sent a parcel via registered one,thinking it would be safe as it was registered&documented one-it reached US after 5 WEEKS!!and it’s code started with CB…the express posts’ codes start with E as far as I know.anyways..dayr ayad durust ayad..and most importantly,Shukr hai ayad ![]()
Hello, I recently switched to Pakistan Post and the first few boxes I sent were all at once and guy behind the counter kept talking and talking .. and I couldnt figure out which service to use he named whole bumch of them and the final one I got was Rs2200 to norway for a 2.2 kg box. I've been trying to track it but cant figure it out .. it says invalid!!? When you guys send parcels abroad using Pakistan Post which service do you use? Which one should I use next time I'm sending something out?
when did you send the parcel? it doesnot appear on the website until 4-5 days after sending. 2.2 kg means you were charged for 3 kg.
next time, tell them you want to send via Internation SPEED POST. it delivers in 6-7 working days. the registered post takes upto 5 weeks to deliver.
Pakistan Post Office Department
are the SAL and Surface Parcel for everyone or just small businesses?
prototype, does the intl speed post come with tracking or you have to purchase that separate?
am trying to get some pics and videos sent to me from Faisalabad to US.
dawn77:are you asking abt big business packages?i have seen really big boxes at their office.i guess they do deliver those but with different terms&conditions.
ATR:you'll have to confirm if they&the rules of the country allow sending&recieving pics,esp films.
you just have to choose speed post package to send the parcel.not all offices of pakistan post offer this service.even in Lahore,only main GPO(mall road)and post mall in gulberg do that.
^ no, my question is whether the SAL & Surface parcel can be used by individuals or not? if you look at the website, it states that the two are good options for small businesses so i was just wondering if it's just for a business entity or do the rates apply to all?
no idea ![]()
salamz shinoo and allll
i think you all are in big confusion
i have a solution ramz shipping with low rates and best service
kindly call us
pakistan no: 0336 080 5921
best regards zahid Ali
and we also collect your parcels at your door step and deliever it your destination
try us you willl be satisfied
like our facebook page