his female co-stars werent exactly comfortable with him either from what i have heard.
What?
come on -- -
really? share share shar
his female co-stars werent exactly comfortable with him either from what i have heard.
What?
come on -- -
really? share share shar
Re: Shiney Ahuja arrested for rape
dayum....... ..
You see when a guy is cute - he takes full advantage of all the attention he gets.
he is a slut. ewww.
oh and I pray that the girl gets pregnanat and gets to keep his upscale hoooommmeeee!
that would be nice - wouldn't it - hehe
I hate you Shiney - I hate YOU!
Another twist in the tale ![]()
=============================================
Former maid says victim was in love with Shiney
New Delhi: Even as Shiney Ahuja was remanded to judicial custody till July 2, there’s now a new twist to the actor’s story.
His former maid has told Network 18 that the girl who’s accused Shiney of raping her was actually in love with him.
“Woh ladki boli mera bhi boyfriend par woh gaon gaya aur uski shaadi ho gayi. Usne bola mujhe Shiney se pyaar ho gaya hai. Toh maine bola why? Kyun aise bol rahi hai? Maine bola tum pyaar karti ho toh woh bhi karta hai, toh boli ki bas mujhe uske saath pyaar ho gaya hai, ab main kya karun? (The girl told me that she had a boyfriend earlier who had gone to his village and married someone else. She then said that she had now fallen in love with Shiney Ahuja. I said why are you talking like this? Does he love you too? She said I just love him, what do I do now?)”, said Shiney Ahuja’s former maid.
“Main bhi itney din se bhaiya (Shiney Ahuja) ko jaanti hun woh aisa nahin kar sakte (I had worked for Shiney Ahuja for a long time and I know that he can’t do something like this)”, she added.
Meanwhile, Shiney Ahuja’s wife, Anupama - who went to meet her husband in jail on Thursday - said, “It felt wonderful seeing him. He looked at me with love and I looked at him with love. We really love each other, and we’re waiting for him to come home.”
Lawyers say the former maid’s testimony could be a ray of hope for Shiney Ahuja as far as getting bail is concerned.
However, the alleged victim’s family doesn’t buy this theory.
“I want Shiney to be jailed. I am satisfied with the way the police have been handling the case,” said the father of the girl who was allegedly raped by the actor.
Shiney Ahuja was arrested on Monday on charges of raping his domestic help and the medical report of the domestic help had confirmed sexual assault.
The actor has now been remanded to judicial custody till July 2. This means that he can now work with his lawyers towards his bail application.
The National Commission of Women Chief Girija Vyas is leaving for Mumbai now where she plans on meeting the alleged victim.
^interesting
oh by the way - I can't - I JUST CAN'T STAND it when tv channels are showing Shiney's songs. It's disgusting to watch him. It feels a rapist is let loose! gross!
Daiya re Daiya
Kamina
no way ![]()
In a shocking revelation, Shiney Ahuja’s other maid disclosed that the rape victim was in love with the actor and talked to him ‘for hours in Marathi’.
Sangita, another maid working in Shiney Ahuja’s house revealed, ‘She (the rape victim) was in love with Shiney and used to talk to him for hours on phone’. This revelation from the other maid can strengthen Shiney Ahuja’s case. According to the sources, Sangita said, ‘I never understood what they talk because they spoke in Marathi.’
Sangita said that the victim told about her affection towards Shiney.
Earlier in the day, a local court ordered judicial custody for Bollywood actor Shiney Ahuja till July 2 in connection with the alleged rape against domestic help.
Mumbai Police sought extension of Bollywood actor Shiney Ahuja’s custody when he was produced in a local court here on Thursday.
The period of three-day police remand for actor Shiney Ahuja ended on June 18. The cops wished to extract more out of the actor regarding the case. They are likely to demand an extension of his remand.
Shiney Ahuja was arrested for allegedly raping his domestic help. The medical reports confirm his crime. ‘The findings of the medical report confirm the statements in the victim’s first information report (FIR),’ Deputy Commissioner of Police (Zone VI) Niket Kaushik told reporters.
On Sunday, Shiney’s maid lodged a complaint against him, accusing the actor of raping her, threatening to kill and illegally confining her, leading to the actor’s arrest.
However, his wife Anupam Ahuja has come forward to support her man. Earlier, she addressed a press conference where she said that Shiney was being ‘framed’ in the rape case. Anupam said she doesn’t know who is behind the alleged frame-up, but expected the truth to come out soon.
‘I don’t know why he is being framed up, maybe because he is a celebrity or because he is a soft target,’ said Anupam who has known Shiney for 15 years.
Maid was in love with Shiney, discloses victim’s friend :: Samay Live
it seems like it was consentual and now the little tramp is crying wolf..
i dunt know if this has anything to do with it but his wife compared to him is quite unattractive
I don't understand why people are labeling him as rapist and all that when NOTHING has been proven yet. Why is everyone so quick to jump the gun? Isn't it possible that maybe nothing happened and he's for sure being framed? It's a 50-50 situation, let's not jump to conclusions and make any accusations until the case is over. Isn't it fair that we do that?
it hasnt been proven yet so stop abusing him. dont think he wud be stupid enough to put his status at stake just to sleep with a maid!!!!! maybe the maid wants money n publicity.
i think he confessed about doing it!
Yes he confessed - everything -
He is on MY level of akal =( (hehe)
I too can't get away with murder - I tell all =(
I thought the medical test confirm his raping him?
why didnt the older maid let all these know before?
see his clips from his first movie, Sin.
he looks like he has that potential to be a rapist.
Raping **him **?? Dude, the maid was a female ![]()
Anyways, all the medical test confirmed was that she had been raped. They are running DNA on Shiney to tie him to the rape.
As Shiney Ahuja’s fate hung in suspense till the DNA reports were due, after Shiney’s DNA samples were taken for test to check whether or not he raped his 19 yr-old maid. The DNA report is now out and it has confirmed that Shiney Ahuja indeed raped his maid.
According to reports, “Shiney’s body only bore one abrasion, that on his right hand which Police say was due to the maid’s resistance towards him when he forced himself upon her.”
Shiney will be under arrest till 2nd July and has been booked under the Indian Penal Code for raping, wrong restraint and threat to kill charges.
That puts an end to Shiney’s shiny career! What a Shame!
yar, how dumb of him. he must've forgotten in that instance that he's a celebrity.
haaaiii who should we believe:smack: