Re: ^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^
should i tell nemo our little secret :halo:
No otherwise I wont sponsor you to get out of Pk ![]()
but i can get some1 else to get me out ![]()
don’t you dare warna ill ![]()
What is going on here
…I am nobodys ![]()
PS - Flooders kahiN ke ![]()
what a messy thread:smack: aahhh flooders:chai:
Interview #9
GUEST: Shikra Hands him Shezaan ki botal
** Ok, welcome to "SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY. Congratz for being transferred to another Dept hehe. Anyways, let’s start the interview, shall we?]**
1. What is your real name?Sohail
2. What is your real gender? Male
3. What is your current profession? **Middle Management - Capital One **[can I have some money? I’m broke :(]
4. How did you end up on GS? While searching for images of Pakistan
5. Did someone persuade you to join GS? Nope
6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS? Janu Jia
7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS? Yes
8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be? *Get rid of rotten eggs, Open new/Merge some forums, & Design a multi-image uploader *** Yes, I also think we need multi-image uploader]
9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called? Automotive
10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why? Visit cafe mostly. Don’t like to visit religion because of the bloodshed that takes place in the name of religions
11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best? Yes, MANY. I liked Faizy the most. *** Hehe, faizy to aakhir faizy hi hai]
12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet? James Bhaand, Danial, Sheen, EMM, Ehsan, You, AngelEyes, and many more.
13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners? EMM and Me ![]()
14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan? Danial & EMM
15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members? James Bhaand, Gizzy, and Ehsan bhai
16. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who? Mrs. Shikra (Do I have a choice? :halo:) * What about before you got married
]
17. Who do you think is the “ideal” Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)? **Ehsan bhai and…can’t think of any ideal girl. [heyy, what are u tryna say? emmy]
18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about? Tauba karo. Mrs. Shikra sey maar parwaani hai kia
Wohi to plan tha]
19. Which 2 guppies would you pair up if you had to? Dhoti mein Dhamaka & Dukhi
20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)? Stop asking me such questions, I am married DUDE!!!
21. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse? Arghhhhhh…I said STOP! ![]()
22. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why? Rain. I like when the skies cry. Everything gets so clear.
23. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got? *A remote helicopter. I thought I would get it after I get married because I’ll be independent, WRONG! Mrs. Shikra didn’t let me buy one
…man you’re going to be fighting with your own kids over TOYS…hahahha]
24. Do you ever talk to yourself? **Never **[you dont have to lie ya know cb]
25. What is your greatest accomplishment? **Finished education, started my career in middle management, and my marriage to my love - all in line. *[thats great]
26. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die? Ask for forgiveness for my sins.
27. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people? Alone
28. Name one activity you do regularly? Gupshup? If that doesn’t count as an activity, then work out. *** Oki Doki]
29. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be? Fly
30. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for? That EVERY wish of mine be granted
31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of? Can’t think of anything. * Should I tell Mrs. Shikra that you’re not afraid of her?]
32. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper? EXTRA light.
33. What is your worst habit? Short temper, if you call it a habit.
34. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not? Never. Content with my life.
35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive? Many. When I got a great job, got married, came to the US. * Nice!]
36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth? No more than $500K
37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? BMW 5 series, Totyota Land cruiser, & Accura (any) ***
]
38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house? Laptop? but then again, that’s a necessity for me.
39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)? Masjid
40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on? Donate it to a Masjid
41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich?* No**
[Now let’s turn to your Favorites for a bit…And please take it easy on Shezaan…this is the only one you’ll get through-out the Interview]
42. Favorite color? The one I am typing in - Blue
43. One color that you really hate? Why? **Orange - No particular reason *[racist
]
44. Favorite song of all time? Teri duniya sey door, hokey chaley majboor, hamey yaad rakhna
45. Favorite band of all time? N/A
46. Favorite movie of all time? Don’t watch too many movies.
47. Favorite actor & actress of all time? Reason is above
48. Favorite book of all time? I hate to read books
49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)? News? *
]
50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation? Pakistan, Paris, England
51. Name 1 country you would want to live in? Saudi Arab
52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why? I don’t drink coffee/chai
53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind? Mango Ice cream *
]*
54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)? Garma garam Samosey
55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant? **Burgerking **[like most desis…hehe]
56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour); *Biryani (tasty) *** Ooooo…Shikki thinks he’s tasty hehe]
57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? **I don’t use pick up lines. I am what I am. [why do I not believe that? hehe]
58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? Nope * Oh…so meaning you HAVE flirted but it was without any reason =D]
59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? Nope * $2 million kar leteiN haiN :-)]
60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute? *Garam
*** Aaye haaye]
61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty? Brains
62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life? Great but short life
**63. **What is your guilty pleasure? Can’t think of any
64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be? **I don’t look up to celebrities, I would want to be a point where THEY look at ME. **
65. Did you like this Interview? Yes, but too many questions.
66. Are you Anti-Shezaan?
**No but kanjoos kahin k, aik bottle mein 66 questions? This calls for 5 shezans, really. **[paitoo hoonh]
nice interview shikra uncle :)
^ Thanks ![]()
Thanks for the great interview HHL
Nice add-ins ![]()
shikki…share the shezan please ![]()
**sweetu **Thanks ![]()
**Mayorni **Tum hi ley lo saari, aik sey mera tou pait bharney wala nahi hai ![]()
i demand that i be interviewed as i am the only active Pathan here:naraz:
samosa saath milay ga kya ![]()
MS
zayada nakhray na karo moti. ask nicely
Samoosa saara nahi, woh share karengey, aadha aadha ![]()
^^.. lol
^^ good answers.....
nice interview...
Thanks weley bhai ![]()
aloo wala hai na ![]()