i was looking through old khawateen digest that we have at home, and i found sahir lodhi's interview that was taken in December 2007. there is a picture of him with a girl who is not shaista, so i am assuming that she is his wife. there are only two pictures in that interview one is just him, and the other one is with that girl. but in the interview he said that my wife came to Pakistan but she didn't like it here so she went back to America and she likes to live there. so if she was not in Pakistan while this interview was being taken then how did she end up in that picture with him which was posted in the interview. but i hardly that he would be sitting with a random girl with his arm around her shoulder.
I will post that picture up once i get a hold of a scanner.
^ Oooh, i m brilliant cuz i already had it figured that kuch aisa hi hoya hoga from all the tid bits info we get from his interviews. but what a pity really, that girl probably doesnt know what she is missing.
Anyway, wish Sahir the very best in life and may Allah give him all the happiness he very mcuh deserves. Aameen.
^ Oooh, i m brilliant cuz i already had it figured that kuch aisa hi hoya hoga from all the tid bits info we get from his interviews. but what a pity really, that girl probably doesnt know what she is missing.
Anyway, wish Sahir the very best in life and may Allah give him all the happiness he very mcuh deserves. Aameen.
Yanzala, plsss yar mujhe pic dekhni hai :)
Ameen Sum Ameen.
i dont know y they showed the repeat show 2day.
sahir said that people requested for this show to repeat because a lot of peopled missed it or they really wanted to watch it again. (i think he just wanted a day off :P)
^ haha, he did say that? awwwie. Well i hope he repeats last nite show cuz i missed what he said for his "keh do" ;)
lol, no he didn't say he want a day off, i am just assuming the reason behind repeating that show.
stupid tv one people cut this show off so much through their advertisement and time checks and other stuff that i don't get to hear his sab keh du either :(
he was saying something to his mom but of course time check has to come in exactly when he was saying something interesting.
OOooo...i can't wait till the wedding week. i just hope that tv one behave and stop chopping the great parts of the show with stupid advertisements and time checks, and i really hope that we get to see all the full episdoes of this show because stupic tv 1 just randomly decide to not show it to us some days, and today the first hour of the show was missing :(
SHAADI WEEK :) YAY! Going great so far. Unfortunately missed bit of "dholak" day cuz of the amazing and inconsistent power failure timings. Anyway, .........2day's "mayoun", watched a bit of it but will catch the repeat tonite and have fun.
I m reminded of my bro's wedding which was just last december and we had great fun :). Sahir lukd super adorable both day muah.
i also liked the last two days of wedding week. i think ambreen is really pretty, and funny. Ambreen and sahir look really cute together :D
any idea about what's thursday's big surprise is?? i think someone is gonna get married in real on thursday, or maybe something else. what do u think??
^ yup, i was thinking the same that someone wl get married for real n without dowry. anyway, i m kinda irritated with tv1 all the more now...wl msg u abt it later.
And yes ambreen lukd better than rest, ayesha really needs 2 see a stylist. Sahir was definately lukin the best like always and he danced so well. Hehehe...mera cute sa teddy bear blush
maham, ambreen tou piyari hain hi, but i don't think aisha looked bad at all. mujhay aisha bhi bohat achi lagti hai.
dulhan's mehndi dress was soooooooooooo gorgeous yaar. i just loved it.
rukhsana's dress was pertty too, but for some reason it just looked a bit too much for the occasion. i liked how gul-e-rana looked all simple and elegant at the same time.
wedding week is def. fun. but their regular shows are not any less fun than this wedding week.
was noman masood on the show today as a guest?? i was watching hum tv's morning show just now (recorded on DVR) where noman masood was a guest, and a few ppl called in and complained that another morning show doing a wedding week was showing the same guest at the SAME time and labelling it as a LIVE show as well, how was that possible!!? haha that was weird, were they talking about sahir's show or someone else? people wanted to know whose show was really 'LIVE' lol now thats what i call entertainment, these morning shows are a real drama
whoever did it its pretty disgusting, if its a recorded show faked as being live that means all those 'live' calls are fake and those big giveaways and gifts are a big fraud too, sad.
i HATE tv one. if it wasn't for sahir lodhi's show and the morning show i would have gotten rid of them long time ago and saved my $15. today they were suppose to show the barat day, but instead we got an old yesterday's show.
i hate hate hate them. urgh.
^ yaar pakistan mai zaroor dikhaya ho ga barat ka show. tv one treat people in america like "sutaylay" (step kids) pakistan kay viewers tv 1 kay sagay hain :(
i am just really annoyed with this channel, today i was actually home to watch the show today but i was so disappointed to see yesterday's episode.