Re: She's on TV One with Sahir.
han g baraat huwi thi, kafi zoro shor se :P lol
wow 5hrs telecast since last two days and now they r gonna do show on sunday too :P
It is true that is sounds show off type with SAHER LODHI, but some parts of the show are informative. this was the wedding week. Overall i would rate the show average. coz i like Rukhsana part only
show off type? how? I think sahir lodhi can be anything but that. Seriously!
It is true that is sounds show off type with SAHER LODHI, but some parts of the show are informative. this was the wedding week. Overall i would rate the show average. coz i like Rukhsana part only
The name sahir lodhi and the word show off doesn't even go with each other. There is something called a good sence of humor which not everone understand and call the person names.
Great show last nite, wl catch 2day's in an hr and half :)
Yanzala I kow xactly what you mean. I HATE TV 1. THR MARKETING / SHOWING IS HORRIBLE specially in t/ U.S. They keep repeating t/ old shows, in t/ middle of t/ Saher shows after an advertisment they came back w/ a freakin' old drama in t/ middle of t/ morning wedding week and NEVER SHOWED us t/ shaadi and baraat etc. Also, they keep cutting everything w/ thr stupid Zong time chks. in t/ middle of somethng important.
THat's where Geo beats thm hands down ncuz they are very organized about thr programming schedules etc . Not cuz they have bettr shows but cuz of thr organization/ mgmnt .
Can sum1 plssss post a link where Saher welcomes ADnan Sidiqui to his wedding week . I missed it today in t/ repeat ( yeah finally got to see t/ shaadi in repeat in t/ U.S. )
SAher LOdhi is keeping TV 1 alive...
thanks funki desi, for understanding my pain :D
yaar i have those shows recorded, but i have no clue how to upload them online.
^ make an a/c at any video sharing site... n upload ur efforts
youtube, rapidshare, zshare etc
yes...but how can i convert my recording that is on my dvr to computer?
^^ There are two options: (kinda off topic LOL)
Burn/record a DVD from your dvr and use those DVD files in your computer for any purpose. Yes, you will have to edit or convert VOB files (DVD files) to another media format in your computer for easy/fast uploading.
2nd option: Attach your pc and dvr using the cables came with your dvr to convert your recorded stuff into the computer. For further details, You will have to follow the catalog of your dvr.
thank you so much. i will try the second option once i can find the user manual of our dvr.
sahir lodhi won 4 categories in pakistan media awards. i would say they were well deserved.
YAY!!!!!!!!! Sahir's back :) I missed him soooooooooooooooooooooooo much. And yup, he won in all the 4 catergories he was nominated for. Wohooooooo, he's the BEST!!! :=)
the cool thing is that those award were voted by people not some judge.
True.
:=) I think the show wl be revamped soon.
i don't want it to be revamped. i like the way it is, it should be kept that way.
i think they can make it even more interesting n do up the set even better...lets c.
The guy is not funny.....He is discount cut price version of Shah Rukh, whom he tries to copy with his mannerisms!
dont you guys get sick and tired of saying same exact thing over and over and over and over again? khud tou loog is qabil nahi hotay kay 2 baat apni taraf say keh sakain, logon ki naqal kar kay baat kartay hain, or jo dosray kisi qabil hotay hain un say jealous hotay hain.