Re: She's on TV One with Sahir.
the lady who said to sahir how he doesnt keep up his promises lol she realy irked him :P
i watched it last nite in repeat telecast..hiba n moez both were looking nice...:) enjoyed the show
u can also watch them here..lots of fun ![]()
Vidpk.com - Hiba Ali , Moez Premani & Dr Nosheeba Morning With Hum Tv - P-4/4
Vidpk.com - Hiba Ali , Moez Premani & Dr Nosheeba Morning With Hum Tv - P-3/4
both r nice..
cute couple mashAllah
btw,i thought u wre talking abt pervez musharraf call lol ![]()
Re: She’s on TV One with Sahir.
for yanzala and maham s, enjoy! ![]()
double click on the links to watch the whole show
OMG. I SERIOUSLY LOVE YOU DRAMAY BAZZ.
OMG! Thank-you sooooooooo very much, love you for this
I have been trying to look for it for some time now. Even asked ayesha alam for it but i guess she got busy. Anyway, really really appreciate it :=).
maham that interview solved your "mystery man" question.
it was a very sad interview i couldn't get it off my mind even after so many hours of watching it. i really really admire and respect that guy, and what he has gone through, and still going through made me really sad. i really really do wish for him to be happy.
^ i know eh :( i already had a good idea that his life was not all that great but yah the interview did make me sad for him cuz he's such a great guy and deserves all the happiness in the world :(
All episodes going great nowadays................:D yAy!
yeh except the load of advertisement. seriously there is an hour of advertisement, on top of all that tv 1 cuts off many times during the show. i wonder if it is due to satellite or tv 1 just hates me :(
hehehe, no they do have issues with the ads n even sahir is talking abt it all the time but i wonder y they dont do anything abt it?! i guess they cant cuz its a relatively new channel n they need thsose adds?! i m not sure.
yaar it bug the hell out of me, when sahir or the guest is about to say something really interesting and the time check comes, and when we get back to the show the guest/sahir has always said the funny/interesting thing.
why why why do they have to torture us??
heheh, for that u need to talk 2 the producer/director. but i do agree they need 2 mend these few things in show otherwise its the best morning show cuz its very real, very relatable unlike those other weird, boring shows.
i am seriously going to send an email to mohsina who is the producer of this show. they can't just ruin my most fav. show ever in advertisements and time checks and their technical transmission errors :(
Sahir said in the last show that they r working on it yar. But i guess u shud write to them if possible, give me her id i wl send her an email too.
I don't understand why they have given the programme She's On One to sahir lodhi. It's about ladies . No lady left to do it? It's the time when ladies watch morning shows.
there are enough ladies who are doing morning showa, if you want to watch a show hosted by a women you have like 7 or 8 choices, we are perfectly happy seeing sahir lodhi hosting this show.
btw why can a man host a morning show?? i don't get it.
^ He has stolen every women's thunder who thought nobody could beat her morning show :P
thunder ........... I wonder
keep wondering! yeh bhi taste n intellect ki baat hai :)