Sherazz & KIDDOO - Please respond

As a general policy, we do not allow participants to temper/edit pictures of other participants and post them on this forum.

Sherazz: Let me know if you had authorized KIDDOO to post your picture with a banner headline on top?

I can email you the picture if you wish, but I can not allow that thread in this forum unless its okay with you.

Thank you for your cooperation.

KIDDOO:

This is a warning for you. If you persist in doing this, further action will be taken.

Your posts have been removed, as they were unauthorized and in bad taste.

hey pristine..i dont know what she did to my pic but u could post it as long as i m not naked

dont worry about kiddoo she is just a lil cute sweet funny girl

i dont mind her jokes and i m waiting to see her creative side

Sheraz she did it without your knowledge

Secondly no its not right
It is sending out the wrong message to the other members

It should be strictly not allowed

first: thank you sheraz for defending me, u r the best coz we rule!!

second: please anchal shut up coz yer stupid @$$ comments don’t make me kinder or if they want to kick me out please go ahead…do u think i will actually get on my knees and beg for forgiveness NOWAY…coz i didn’t commit a crime

third: why r u so pissed off did i do anything to yer pic or something!!

i can’t believe it…so many stupid people wid their stupid comments…good thing we don’t comment stupidly..rite sheraz??

pristine: ok so u know that sheraz doesn’t mind any thing so if u still wana ban me then go rite ahead and please if u want good results from me then shut that stupid person (anchal)up first ok…or may be not coz that doesn’y effect me so go on do watever u like anchal!!! c if i care or give $h!t about it!!!

Before God we are equally wise and equally foolish.
–Albert Einstein

Kiddo you need some good dose of spanking

If my 15 forget 15,if my 20 year old daughter would have such a vocabulary i would be ashamed of her

Allah bachai asi auladoon say
jo sharmandigi kay ilawa kuch nahi lati

forget daughter, Anchal...I'm ashamed that she's in this community.

Dear Muzna Baji,

for what you waiting for?

its enough, as I mentioned earlier to you and to Sabah ,

lingo is

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

shame on this girl, if she is !

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

guys.. if sheraz doesnt mind then leave her alone anchal yaar…she is young she will learn

kiddooo beta sudhar jaoo…we love you here dont wannt kickyou no where lekin behaveeeeeee!

madam maria
Kiddo can play with Sheraz's pic all that she wants and i wouldnt care less
but keep it bw him and her via emails

dont post it here
It sends the wrong message to other members
and those new members who arent aware of the policies

plus I think its disgusting to draw on people's pics like she did on Ahmedjan

Keep it to bw yourselves via emails
dont do it here

Its not the matter of one person, ok,
matter of rules and regulations,
beyond these, language is also a matter

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

you need to read rules madam

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty2.gif

agar mizaaj ki baath hai tho Q2 your snottier then kiddooo… and I did read the rules… if sheraz doesn’t mind…dont judge anyone..U are not GOD!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

As for anchal baji… mey kiya kahoo your the baji ! ! ! but I think you should give kiddoo another chance.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

oh yeh and what about Kanwall's
"post guys! Post only pics of Yourself with Celebrities here..!!"

Sheraz put a pic of kanwall and himself that was tempered with...I dont see anyone racking on him. As far as having permission goes, yeh sheraz did give her permission.

Sheraz Pristine no offense to you guys, love you both... just proving a point ..cuz im not to found of the way Q2 talked to me

madam maria
I havent visited kanwal's thread cause she has an attitude problem just like Kiddo here

if ppl cant talk in a decent manner under normal circumstances then they arent worth talking to at all

So if Sherazz tampered with someone's pic then he should face the consequences too

As i said earlier ...
you want to tamper/edit each other's pics do it in the email
over here it gives out the wrong impression to other members and new members

today its one, tommorrow it will be two
I can see you havent yet posted your pic
and I am quite aware why

Even your decision was effected

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited December 01, 2000).]

hmm whatever!

hehe....there's attitude for you...."whatever".

What madam maria failed to look at was Kiddo's language. Based on that alone people should have issues with her participation.

Anchal you said that, it sends wrong msg to other members, would you care to explain what kind of wrong msg.

It is not a lie if you believe in it

hunter yaar its useless...these guys have close minded views and will not explain reasoning or chnage thier mind if u prove them wrong

madam maria and hunter thanks alot for defending me coz i know i worth it

i don’t have an attitude problem…anchal and muzna made me change my attitude towards gupshupp community and them…if other people don’t have a problem then y should they…it seems like anchal have problems wid everyone here…so all i gotta say is that what people told me about gupshupp was true..people r rude here (like muzna and anchal) some are nice (hunter, sherazz, madam maria and others)but they r over ruled by the rude people (like muzna and anchal)…i was forced to change my opinion about the community…i don’t need a chance coz i am just kicking this place and i wouldn’t even come here no more coz its useless and time consuming!!!

so again

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

my shiny metal @$$

Before God we are equally wise and equally foolish.
–Albert Einstein

And he says he has no attitude problem LOL