Originally posted by KIDDOO:
*so all i gotta say is that what people told me about gupshupp was true..people r rude here (like muzna and anchal)
Look who's talking. Did you ever try to be nice with them ?
Originally posted by KIDDOO:
*so all i gotta say is that what people told me about gupshupp was true..people r rude here (like muzna and anchal)
Look who's talking. Did you ever try to be nice with them ?
Soo.. bye byeee
You still think you don’t use dirty language ?
[This message has been edited by garam_masale (edited December 01, 2000).]
Come on guys, give kidoo a break, she is only 15.
Muzna - I think more people would be ashamed of Anchal (strip bars, FOB comments, degrading the girl with the short sleeve pic, etc...AND then talking about pics being degraded?????????????? how cheap, talk about major complex!) than kidoo in our community.
If you are going to argue or degrade someone, atleast know you are arguing with a 15 yr old!!
PLEASE! it looks pathetic.
Aap bare ho, to samjoun na, araam say aur apne aur dusre ki umar ke saab se!
Salaam
Hello Pristine,
I want to know whats all this about?.. whats the reason for banning sherazZ? may i know? Can you unban him??
Thanks
Kanwal
shukar hai kisi ko tho thori see akaal hai,
by the way strong man how strong are you
Strongie dear,
I'm not arguing with anyone. Merely expressed my opinion.
I am more inclined to be ashamed of Kiddo because, no matter her age, she is willing to use foul language in a place where it is clearly known such behaviour is unacceptable.
With regards to Aanchal....her views, some of which even I disagree with, are her own. How she prefers to run her personal life is her business. What I do know about her is that she knows what respecting the rules of a particular environment means.
Just like Aanchal, Kiddo is more than welcome to have her own "radical" views. She just needs to learn that there are ways to express them. Once she does that she'll be fine.
I have fifteen year olds in my family and if I was ever made aware that they were using such language, I'd be at them with a bar of soap and jug of water to clean out their mouths.
KIDDOO, you have a reallllllly big attitude problem..... if i were in your shoes i would apologize to the mod .... accept i was wrong... instead of making smart comments about anyone who opposes you.
I am not going against you here... just accept the fact that you are wrong.... and don't make the same mistake again..
Akif ji, move this to Jokes section plzzz,
jeez, i feel like im reading replies of some Kindergarteners
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
look im not saying that Muzna and Anchal are wrong, but i think u should talk to Kiddo through e-mails and explain it to her privately ,rather than posting it in Image Gallery and Kiddo beta listen, and have patience,
Muzna sis and Anchel give her a break u went through this age, u shud know wat its like …besides she doesn’t know as much about Gupshup as u guys do…
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
can i see the pic…??
and KIDDOO.. are u Larka ya Larki??
::: - Ramadan is a month whose begining is mercy,
whose middle is forgiveness
and whose end is freedom from the fire ] - ::: **
Hunter
the wrong message would be
'Its ok to edit/tamper with the pics posted up by members who have put their trust in other members'
So basically if this kinda thing is not stopped then people would think twice bout posting up their pics
I know of members who have either their pics removed or deleted
Strong man Yes i have been to a strip bar, Yes I think wearing next to nothing clothes is disgusting and Yes i am a Proud ABCD/FOB
Proud of it
however I dont break the rules of Gupshup...
Rules are rules and are supposed to be followed
Drawing on people's pics is disgusting, unmoral and unethical
I am not close minded
however after raising the issue twice, and after Sabah's thread people should have gotten the message
Now if it failed to settle in their thick heads or they continued to ignore the rules and policies of this thread and got the dunk then its their problem not Mine
A 15 year old should behave like a 15 year old
at 15 I was unaware of such language
15 year olds dont go bout uttering profanities .....
Next you will say 'hey she is just a 15 year old, so what if she killed someone ..just let it go'
When rules are broken people face the consequences ...
If one cant seem to follow them then they have to be told to follow them
Aapkiamanat
I wasnt like kiddo at 15 years of age
neither am I like her at 23 years of age
neither would I ever be like her at 60
I think whatever KIDOO did was wrong, if Sherazz did permit her/him to edit the pic they could have kept it to themselves.
As far as Anchal baji and Muzna baji are concerned they are just trying to remind u all of the Rules and regulations. BTW has any one EVER seen Anchal or Muzna Breaking any rule or regulation… if yes pls let us know
If no u r just making a fool outa ur self by saying that they r rude.
and being young does not mean that u can do anything u want yes u can make mistakes but if u do u get what Kiddoo is getting now…
this post would have not got that long if Kiddo could have appologised to the community but she/he did not and tried to be rude and even abused some of the members.
I say she/he has had enough if she/he had learnt some thing from the mistake she/he could have said sorry but herhis being rude means she/he hasent and is going to behave in he same manner…which means that we WILL have to do something about her/him (not only her/him but ne1 who does this kinda thing)…
and BTW I dont think SHE/HE is 15.
BTW Sherazz if ur reading this how many nicks do u have…???
and yeah keep guessing who I am
Never Mess With a Gujjar
oiii yaaaaarr!!!!
i dont think kiddoo is a bad person at all.
i think he/she is really cool and i get on with him/her really really well so chill every1
hmm as far as muzna goes or what ever her name is , well she aint all that herself
from what i hear she said something bad to girl thing and when girl thing retaliated she was banned
??
how do u justify that
actaully dont even bother coz u cant
Its BladeGirl
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
Sorry ooops!!!!
I usually associate Guppies with their Guppy faces
It kinda gets hard when two three guppies share the same face
My bad next time i will look at the Nick too
rizwan saheb,
Are you fifteen too because if you are I’ll quit while I’m ahead.
If you are not, then please provide the details behind girlthing’s privileges being restricted. You give your story and I’ll provide mine. Just make sure that you can back yourself up with legitimate links and evidence.
I’ve got the offensive messages that ex-member girlthing was posting. Have you?
Finally, if saying something against Muzna was enough to get you banned, we wouldn’t have very many members, now would we?
you got a point there !!
kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!
I have heard Gupshup membership is 10,000…200 active and 9,800 banned
…is it true…
Sherazz aur kiddoo ka peyaar dekh kar mujey eik behan bhai ki story yaad aah ghi hai…wow!
()¸.·´¯·»Sup!«·´¯·.¸()
Hey guys what is wrong with all of you!!
The rule is fair enough… You can post tampered pictures but with permission.
Not a lot of people like there pictures to be tampered with. So such a rule doesnot discourage anyone from tampering with pictures and having a laugh at them AS LONG AS they have permission from the original owner…Simple Copyright!..and no, it does not expire after 5 years.
About kiddoo…well being 15 is no excuse for cursing others! If the authorities here do not ban her, she will promote such an attitude. For most of us who like living a meaningful, healthy and peaceful life such an attitude is not acceptable.
As far as sherazz is concerned, I don’t think that banning him was right, he should just be reprimanded.
I still don’t believe your 23!
I really think that explaining her in public was the right thing, cause it would also be a warning for everyone else. Besides her remarks were public too.