Shehzan Juice peenay say mutaliq koi fatwa ?

Re: Shehzan Juice peenay say mutaliq koi fatwa ?

Islam could be anything but not the religion which denies right of a person to earn his bread and butter. Our Allah is Rabb il aalameen and not God of a particular sect. period.

^ :k:

my support for the boycott has been onthe basis that Ulema have ruled that the product is being used against muslims in a vile way. similar to what cocacola has been used for

Our Allah is Rabb il aalameen and not God of a particular sect. period

sects are so vile they work so hard against Islam. Our Allah is Rabb il aalameen and he has sent down his revelation, so do not reject him or associate partners to him by following a different path

we should take aql ke nakhon.. Islam is the religion that doesn't teach anything beyond human benefit. Our Mullahs bring their interpretations to close source of thousands families employment just in enmity.

Today they are attacking Qadiyani business.. They came and again can anytime come up against the boycott of companies like Unilever, Reckitt, GSK, Wyeth and many multinationals that they also contribute for causes against Muslims like they came up with PEPSI (Pay Each Penny to Save Israel) and Coca Cola logo saying (La macca, La Muhammad).

Are we required to follow them blindly? What they have done for Islam and Muslims except creating hatred between sects. Why our Islam gives us enmity in inheritance.

We have got enough of this in the form of Shia Sunni rivalry on the events happened 1400 years ago having no concrete historical sources. This is time to say 'enough is enough'

Like Samuel L Jackson says "Enough is enough, I've had it with these #$%&! snakes on this #@%$&! plane!"

You think it is a joke. Please go and visit Faisalabad where every printing factory has a sharia compliance department. This happened after burning down of several fabric printing factories. Now the factories employ someone designated by local madrassa who checks each and every print for religious compliance. These molvis are provided with room for their working which is named as religious compliance department. This molvi is paid any where between 100,000 rupees to 250,000 rupees depending on the size of the factory. If a factory fails to form a religious compliance department.. sooner or later factory is attacked by a mob of bearded molvis who have a history of burning down the factories and killing the factory owners..

^ Shariah compliace for printing industry?? Yeh to khuli khuli badmashi (literally) hai and they call it islamic. this is simply lack of fear of Allah.
Allah Zia aur us ki baqiaat ko 'lama pa kay poochay'. Ameen.

Where is the ban on coca cola? btw, do you guys track every product as where the earnings are being expended??
How was shezan being used against muslims? pls tell me briefly.

There have been cases of some individuals accusing a personal enemy of 'blasphemy' and motivating mobs of angry 'Momins' to kill them.

I bet many of the people on this forum also think Qadianis are wajib-ul-qatl.

I head that Shezan was owned by Qadianis and should be boycotted when I was in Pakistan but I disagree and still use Shehzan and because of this negative view in some quarters try to use it more instead of other brands. Shezan is a pakistani product and should be supported, what the religious beliefs of the owner are irrevelant. Even if I don't agree with with those religious views.

Regarding PEPSI as muqawwee highlighted that there was a propaganda surroundings its name.

excerpts from wikipedia:

“.. Created and developed in 1893 and introduced as “Brad’s Drink”, it was renamed as Pepsi-Cola on August 28, 1898, then to Pepsi in 1961.”

“Pepsi was first introduced as “Brad’s Drink”[SUP][2]](Pepsi - Wikipedia)[/SUP] in New Bern, North Carolina, United States, in 1893 by Caleb Bradham, who made it at his drugstore where the drink was sold.** It was later labeled Pepsi Cola, named after the digestive enzyme pepsin and kola nuts used in the recipe**”

The name PEPSI was introduced in 1898 when there was no state of Israel. A question:

**Can lies and concoctions be used to project Truth, to propagate the message of Islam? **

Well, if this is the case then there is no difference between you and them.

Guys, another reminder.

Any personal remarks will end up as infractions. So please refrain from them.

Shak, you edited the post of this … where he was threatening women from our families to be raped and enslaved. Dang. I wanted to quote it and use it as a proof of what these religious freaks are capable of.

Guys, Just think about it. If these seemingly literate people could threaten Muslims with rape and slavery then imagine what their illiterate brain washed brethren would do.

What kind of religion is this? I usually call them kharijis but now it feels like they are worst than kharijis.

Lifting The Veil On Taliban Sex Slavery - TIME
Now it is clear from the testimony of witnesses and officials of the new government that the ruling clerics systematically abducted women from the Tajik, Uzbek, Hazara and other ethnic minorities they defeated. Stolen women were a reward for victorious battle. And in the cities of Kabul, Mazar-i-Sharif, Jalalabad and Khost, women victims tell of being forced to wed Taliban soldiers and Pakistani and Arab fighters of Osama bin Laden’s al-Qaeda network, who later abandoned them. These marriages were tantamount to legalized rape. “They sold these girls,” says Ahmad Jan, the Kabul police chief. “The girls were dishonored and then discarded.”

The trail of the missing Shomali women leads to Jalalabad, not far from the Pakistan border. There, according to eyewitnesses, the women were penned up inside Sar Shahi camp in the desert. The more desirable among them were selected and taken away. Some were trucked to Peshawar with the apparent complicity of Pakistani border guards. Others were taken to Khost, where bin Laden had several training camps.

Aqal ke nakhoon oar wo BHI ganje ko(^ー゜)

I think you changed your mind.
Why does it not matter someone’s freedom of choice"?

Yes it does!

People are stretching here too much the issue that somehow not drinking Shezan will cause millions to suffer with hunger with no job and ultimate big sufferings on this great earth. :smack:

I mean whatever one can use to criticize seems fine and live and let live rule applies only to some selected groups but not to others?

Now,

Anyone can make rule for himself or herself for not eating, drinking, wearing, driving whatever anytime using any logic. As long as it is not directly hurting anyone.

There are over a billion Muslims and vast majority Muslims do not eat pork product or drink alcohol.

There are hundreds of thousands of Hindus on this earth who do not want to eat meat and are strictly vegetarian, are they causing any fasad on earth by this?
Both Hindus and Muslims are using some form of religious reasons, (fatwas, or any religious sanctions) right or wrong.
But they are free and should be free to exercise their rights.

Bottom line: **We cannot call names or degrade people for making their choices as personal as drinking a simple drink. It is their choice, let it be.

Just as example: I remember one person who ordered Pizza and asked that the Pizza maker should use clean knife to cut the pizza since other knife was used to cut pizza with meat.

The Pizza maker did not make any bad comment or asked why and respected this person's choice and complied.

Neither this pizza maker cry saying... Oh I am going to be poor if you did not order pizza with meat in it. You are hurting me!

Why can't all people be tolerant like this?

^ Diwana,

Don't act so naive.

As I said if it is a matter of personal choice, it is fine but it is not like that and you know it very well. Let me make it simpler for you.

Alcohol and Pork:

Muslims and Jewish people don't eat pork and people know it and respect that. Try boycotting certain named businesses in west and you will see their response. Make posters, go in streets chanting slogans that we boycott, no calling upon other people to boycott such and such business because it belongs to a Jew or whatever weird reason you come up with. You can imagine the response will not be pretty. Why?

Let me put some phrasres used in pamphlets and posters. I was not able to upload images:

1) This juice belongs to Qadiani company. Don't buy it because boycott of Qadianiat is the first sign of the love of holy prophet (pbuh)

first sign of the love of holy prophet (pbuh) ?? now thats heavy.

2) The owner of the company has distributed Quran in 40 languages around the world. In those translations where there is the name of the holy prophet (pbuh), name of Mirza ghulam ahmed qadiani is mentioned.
think, enjoying this juice may deprive you of the water of hauz-e-kausar

Now that is a classic example of lying to project certain agenda.Even if it is true. do you think the muslims are unaware of what is written in Quran ?? and that is news to me that owner of shezan all by himself has got Quran translated in 40 languages and distributed it around the globe.

Rephrased example

Just as example: I remember one person who ordered Pizza and asked that the Pizza should be cooked by a non jew

The Pizza maker frowned at him and said WHAT??

that person said well We as muslims have boycotted Jews and their stuff

Security!!, security!!, kick that gentleman out of the window...

is saadgi pay kaun na mar jaye aye khuda

Thats is the agenda of mullahs to make us suffer but by the grace of Allah, it is not working

you will understand better when Christians, Jews or Hindus will boycott products by Muslims in countries of their majority.

yeah thats what it is ‘a simple drink’ then whats all the fuss about? instigating people with lies and all the weird reasons to boycott a business is a matter of personal choice for you??
junoon say khird ki taraf aa jayeen