Harris’s kindergarten friend came upto my wife and asked her to convert him to Muslim, she made him say Shahaada, she told him basics of faith and he wants to do all Roza and eat Iftari at our house. His mom is a mean fanatic Christian. I hope she does not get too upset with us. She came to my room to tell me and also apologized for beating me up during our hardships when I told her about Sam.
Luke was saying Muslims he meets are loving, kind and giving and he didn’t find people from his faith to be like that.
Life just gets interesting. First Nicole is saying namaaz, now Luke converted
She has such a beautiful aura and people are drawn to her.
Safy came upto me and he was so surprised and said you called it, he said that when you said many young people will become Muslims, he thought I was crazy. Same like here when I called FTX, they called me crazy, when I talked about Pak army, they wanted to lynch me.
Pal, a sincere advice, can you and chapter 2 blog about your life events and not open threads on forums? It’ll get equal attention (or not) there as well
This personal event is related to a big social movement and trend so not that personal. When people like Joe Rogan, Andrew Tate, Jordan Petersen talk about personal stuff..it is related to things that have a societal impact and impacts many lives.
This trend of many young people converting to Islam is not just related to me, it effects the whole planet.
And thanks for the advice, however I need people to have a track record of achievements before wanting time giving advice.
My scorecard would be traffic when you took over and now. My cousin started a FB group of Pakistanis, his group has a hundred times more activity than yours in just a year.
If I were you, I would seek advice, not be doling it out.
PS..I would pay to never be your Pal…Please do not use any Pal, friend, bud ..adjectives..Just Bobby1!!!
Mooli paraatha, walking around smelling bad is not an uncommon thing for you. If you talked about showering, clipping nose hair, cleaning nails: That would be exciting news, wouldn’t you agree?
I must say your wife is definitely generous. I do not know a woman in personal life who can accept "sharing". The idea is such a psychologically, mentally traumatic for almost all the women.
Among too many other lies & falsehood my kafir enemy spread about me, one was that I "steal" or lure other women husbands or form illicit affairs. Well, offcourse all those liars will cry blood tears for spreading such lies about an innocent. I have heard it will be dozakhies that cry blood tears.
The only very brief time I considered a married man for marriage was when he got me with the lies that they never lived together long-term as a married couple because of not only difference of personalities but also because the wife was a patient of mental illness. That they met "on & off" in few years of their marriage life. That the only reason they were not divorced was to avoid social taboo & since he had never seen / known "happiness" of a marriage so he would divorce as soon as he finds the "right" partner. I was so stupid naive those days that trusted the BS hence considered marriage on a condition that he must divorce his wife if he wants to marry me. Days later, it turned out he was making newer babies with the same "mentally unstable" wife he never found any love with, as per him & was separated from. Even contacted me to "inform" about the divorce. When confronted about the new babies making, the liar simply refused he cheated. What is it if not cheating on a newer "prey" ? & the kafirs following my life matters minutely, secondly, since 2004 secretly through their equally kafir paaltu kuttaas in Pakistan not only spread falsehood that I am that lose charactered woman that offers everything to steal other womens men to fulfill my worldly greed, "NEEDS" but also that I live with parents & do not marry to take "wordly" advantages from my parents too. I fail to understand what kind of satan-led zombies are capable of making up such lies about anyone to destroy his/her life. Such, in reality, kya hota hai or kya stories bana deti hai bollysh dancing zombie khalaayi makhlooq. I, sometimes, protected my father from such women. How could I imagine putting myself in those shoes ? I do await to see those propaganda making, falsehood propagating liars & kafirs about strange women to cry blood tears because I know I'll get to see.
Needless to say that was the first & the last time I ever trusted a married (or non-married man). With all the decline in quality of every single thing of the world, the quality of humans is also seeing severe moral decline especially in Pakistan. Consider yourself blessed if Allah keeps you protected from snakes in human form.
Thank you for your post, yes she is a special lady, she in my mind is how true Muslims should be, she draws admiration from people of all faiths, religions and ethnicity and even from LGBTs
When she was in crisis due to marriage with a greedy abusive snake in Montreal many women of different faiths jumped in to support her, mostly Jewish girls and inturn thru her love and advice she changed their lives also.
She never judges people for their faith or ethnicity and never discusses religion and let’s her life and character speak for her faith.
She has a Hindu girl married to her nephew and Amrita loves her.
Luke came upto her as he was so impressed by her kindness, Harris had declared he was an atheist and now he and Nicole pray behind her. Yes she is pretty damn special.
My issue with her was once she became a mother, she stopped being a wife.
Now she says that I am the only man she loved, but never said that before and took me for granted.
She has a ton of self respect and as they say no two relationships are the same and everyone lives as per their circumstances and should not be forced to live under societal enforcements
As per monogamy, humans have never been monogamous and many are saying that monogamy is a socially enforced norm invented by Beta males.
Genomic records show that historic men had children from average 17 females
It is a very vast topic. I will do a new post on it if you promise to watch the video in entirety with an open mind
This thread has everything that you and I should be taking notes of. Huge learning curve.
Bobby1 including him in the likes of Andrew Tate.
Bobby1 telling me not to call him pal, friend or any other “adjective”. Clearly pronouns will be more acceptable like identified as he, his, him etc etc. Hence, no gender neutrality.
Just dont ask why “Luke” in the topic has special characters attached to it, and so is the first word “harris” which also includes a TM i.e. trademark. Wait, does it mean OP has patented the thread or the characters in it?
I wouldn’t compare myself to AT, JP…my life in my opinion is way better than they can ever imagine, I have experienced immense love. I have 3 beautiful children who are one in millions, they are strong, international athletes, very health conscious, full of life, have amazing personalities, have great friends and relationships. AT is rotting in Jail, will never experience true love, Bill Gates, Bezos didn’t either nor did many super stars. The most important thing in life is to find true love and leave amazing kids as a legacy.
I wouldn’t trade my life with AT, JP even Gates, Bezos, Musk..I truly am grateful for being loved for who I am and not for my money. I have a lot of respect for JP, however, he has a difficult life.
AT has to flaunt his money to get female attention, my boys get swarmed even riding a bicycle. JP looks really sad and depressed.
Speaking facts is not going off the rails, I am all ears to listen if you have absolutely anything interesting to say, like clock work, Ramdan Mubarak, Eid Mubarak, Sehri Khai. Iftari Khai, Aur Sunaoooo!! Sub theek…am I missing anything? Maybe read on a regular basis, Safy listens to podcasts by most amazing humans on a regular basis and has a lot to offer when people talk to him, so does Harris.
Life has become very hard for men, only the best of the best of the best will get real love from women.
A middle aged many using teenager slang is not the coolest thing either!
Ramzan mubarak to everyone except bobby who is getting locked up in chains by his latest wife iftikhar chaudhary pasha kumari in a dungeon with chapter 2 and chapter 2.5 who have a new kapooray recipe to try.
Bobby i see a lot of words but i'm not reading any of it coz its plain garbage, bro/sis.
Now that my children are organically reverting to Islam, I did not force any ideology on them, I gave them free will and choice. I will fast this year and say namaaz.
I know deep down you are really influenced by Islam, not the extremist versions but the version of universal love and peace and of human equality and women rights.
I will love to enlighten and inspire you to rejec the heinous cast system and superstitions. I can help you say Shahaada and join men all over the world taking inspiration from a great faith
Nice to know about your wife. I think it was immaturity on your part to not understand mothers have to divide time & affection. Quite common of men with exact same complaints towards their wives. That the wife “changed” after becoming a mother. It could have to do the biological changes to their system.
Also so good to know about your son getting back with an honest girl & his friend reverting.
About monogamy, the subject doesn’t interest me. Meeting different, weird people, learning about different subject of the world either through reading, research or verbal communication, media or through sheer observation is a part of growing up. And going through that process is what leads to mental maturity. Learning about different subjects does not define you. It is when you adopt to a certain habit or pastime good or bad that defines you. My kafir enemy made up & spread too many false but filthy assumptions about me just because it is my habit to learn about different subjects & being a more observant & investigative person, I also ask questions or make statements when communicating with people to know more about them… especially when I observe anything strange about them. My target mostly is from investigating perspective especially when dealing with weird, unnatural people or when I hear / notice anything weird or unnatural about them. It is not because I am that weird/ unnatural person. But the perverted Kafirs & their paaltu kuttaas obviously got their brains full of dirt & garbage for not only assuming so much dirt & filth about strange, anonymous muslim girls they put their dirty eyes on but spreading the same dirt & filth of their own minds to all the others as “real facts” about them. Insulting the intelligence of their targets especially so if they’re Pakistani muslim girls (I’m not sure if that makes sense to you).
But regarding whatever you wanted to share about monogamy, thank you but no need because I dont spend time on subjects that dont interest me or feel ‘karahat’ to discuss.
Thank you for your post, we also had full time nannies, I did 90 percent of cooking, groceries, shovelling and paying bills etc.
Saying thank you, hugging goodbye, greeting at the door is all I am talking about and dressing up for your man and making him feel loved is not so hard.
Sam has dozens of businesses. And yet she never let me walkout without a hug, many times put on my socks, has my lunch ready to take, waits on the balcony for me to come from work, gets ready for me. It is just about caring, she has Ivy League daughters also and looks after her affairs with mothers and brothers.
Doctors had put my wife on sleeping pills, pain medication etc. Many desi women get on that as here due to pride people understate their level of suffering and being a care taker I know, my family exaggerated their symptoms and doctors than give you hard medication that renders one useless.
After I met Sam, First Lady quit her medication and is a new person, gets ready everyday, cleans the house and is energetic and fun to be around.
Fsir enough if you have no interest in polygymy
or monogamy
You had made an incorrect statement that no woman will put up with polygamy whereas the most respected females in Islam did. You canât ride two horses, subscribe to zIskam and Eurocentric forced monogamy
The guy I follow thinks monogamy is an invention of beta males.
Historic Genomic Data proves that on average we are a result of one man having children with 17 females. Also he thinks most women will share a man than rather be with a faithful loser and this polygamy is led by women,
@SleekDesign I have spent an immense amount of time and energy studying Islam and Hadith and Sunnah are clear on the fact that a persons faith is between Allah and the believer and we should not judge Lindsey.
Every mosque I went to, the Imam was hate sermoning against Muslims of other sects, so much so that many molvis asked for Shias to be killed and their women raped and children enslaved. I do not follow that version of Islam. We love all faiths and make our actions an example