Sharjah Tournament

Thanks Question!!! Thanks a lot.
Has the match been delayed? I still see that screen:

stay tuned for live coverage Sharijah 2002

“w*Hy is **It thaT* i*F* y*Ou kiLL* a Man in wa*R* y*Ou aRe a hEro,* but
if you k*Ill a maN* out*Side of **War you are callEd a murdeRer *?**”

The match is scheduled to start at 11am GMT.

Originally posted by ehsan:
The match is scheduled to start at 11am GMT.

Oh thanks Ehsan..that means +2 for Austria...cool

Question plz check your PM

says that Qusetion needs a password to gain access to the match

Originally posted by UMAIR316:
** says that Qusetion needs a password to gain access to the match

Yeah same here...help help.

Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to bat. Wasim Akram bowled the first over - maiden.

..and the problem is the crick info site is daam slow hehe..

THats good thanks for keeping us updated til the problem is solved. Hope it will!

“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?

what happened man. it was fine before the match it was saying Sharjah, but when the match started something went wrong. r u guys able to see it?

well jaysuriya is getting stuck in to wasim akram. 10 runs of his 2nd over.

Pyaar Bhi Zindagi Ki Tarah Hota Hay.
Hur Mor Asan Nahin Hota, Hur Mor Pay Khushi Nahin Milti;
Pur Jub Hum Zindagi Ka Saath Nahin Chortay To Pyaar Ka Saath Kyon Chorayn

Same here..that guy was reporting about that pitch and then suddenly that happened.
Question we need you come back :cry:

“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?

I think question bhai fell asleep, he needs a password provided by dish network to watch the match, if that is the deal that we don't have to sit on the computer and wait for the match, he can just give us the password for those have dish network can watch it on tv.

Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**I think question bhai fell asleep, he needs a password provided by dish network to watch the match, if that is the deal that we don't have to sit on the computer and wait for the match, he can just give us the password for those have dish network can watch it on tv.

I dont have dish so I need him to enter the Password....yaar kitte he to...Tenu pukara me: AajA!

Any updates, ehsan?

Anybody have this guy's phone number?

Jayasuriya is killing Wasim and Waqar, 44 runs out of 6 overs, Pak looks in trouble

[This message has been edited by UMAIR316 (edited April 08, 2002).]

what is this man.
i stayed up all night for this!!!!!

fumes coming out of my ears

Originally posted by Ali_R:
**Any updates, ehsan?

44/0 - 6 overs

Jayasuriya 33 off 27 balls, maybe it is a good thing you are not watching it.

Pakistan team:
Afridi
Imran
Youhanna
Inzi
Younis Khan
Razzaq
Latif
Akram
Waqar
Saqlain
Shoaib

** Can we please keep our discussion to the match only, any messages to question send them through PM **

where r u question bhai.

jayasuriya nay to KUTTA kardya. 34 runs- 28 balls.

Ehsan, yaar this is bad news.
They are still unable to control him.

Well Ehsan bhai, we can talk about the match if we can watch it, this is not looking good, I stayed up all night for this thing.