waqar should bring saqlain on. don't u think
Pyaar Bhi Zindagi Ki Tarah Hota Hay.
Hur Mor Asan Nahin Hota, Hur Mor Pay Khushi Nahin Milti;
Pur Jub Hum Zindagi Ka Saath Nahin Chortay To Pyaar Ka Saath Kyon Chorayn
a spinner in early overs damn that does not sound good
khair rite now question has to change the cvhannel to 530
waccha gonna do
tell me
waccha gonna do when .......... runs wild on you?
KH I agree with you it's to early to bring him on.
Uff....yaar it so sad.
“w*Hy is **It thaT* i*F* y*Ou kiLL* a Man in wa*R* y*Ou aRe a hEro,* but
if you k*Ill a maN* out*Side of **War you are callEd a murdeRer *?**”
Sri Lanka 51/1 after 9 overs
K Sangakkara b Wasim Akram 10 (20b 1x4 0x6)
yes sanga is out!!!
8.5 Wasim Akram to Sangakkara, OUT: yorker length, played all over it,
off his pad onto the stumps, Wasim was appealing for the lbw while
the others were celebrating the wicket
have to get jayasuriya though. he's the danger man.
finally
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
8.5 Wasim Akram to Sangakkara, OUT: yorker length, played all over it, off his pad onto the stumps, Wasim was appealing for the lbw while the others were celebrating the wicket
Sri Lanka 50/1, Partnership of 50
K Sangakkara b Wasim Akram 10 (20b 1x4 0x6)
ST Jayasuriya 36* (33b 3x4 2x6) Wasim Akram 4.5-1-25-1
The dangerous man is still in, and Attapattu, the guy who has had more success against Pakistan has come in as well.
Guys,
Are u getting that "Attention" board sign on Question bhai's site ?
What is that ? Why would Question bhai forget to add the password ?
Please let me know.
Gandalf
Same here Gandalf, he needs to enter the password to gain access.
Originally posted by Gandalf:
**Guys,
Are u getting that "Attention" board sign on Question bhai's site ?
What is that ? Why would Question bhai forget to add the password ?
Please let me know.
Gandalf**
Gandalf read the last two pages then youll know.
Now lemme say: Balley Balley!! Bhangra Paou..but still too soon to celebrate.
Has Question bhai gone to work ? I see his MSN set to "away". I'm sending him messages there.
Please jahan be ho bus ajaou. Been waiting for this game for a week now.
A Wizard arrives neither early nor late, but precisely when he chooses to
it's on guys!!
I think we need another out...otherwise can become a headache for the bowlers.
darn 2rd 4 and a 6! Whaz going on.
[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited April 08, 2002).]
22 RUNS IN 1 OVER
Out!!!! Bhallay Bhallay. 92/2/
much better
yes 91/2.!
jaysuriya you are next!
Razzaq’s second over hit for 22 runs by Jayasuriya. (4x4, 1x6)
WOW
attapatu gone.. jayasuriya still going strong tho
Good and sensible bowling by Shuab.
It’s wonderful to see how sports connects us together. It’s like having you with me, guyz.
“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?”