Re: Shareef-tareen larki
Sadiyah, don't worry, most guys with or without a clean slate themselves think they have married the shareef tareen larki. ;-)
lol good one ![]()
Sadiyah if it is not related to u then sister it shouldnt bother u at all. There is soo much going around nowadays in a world..poor kids/families have been slaughtered in lebanon that if we compare these kind a issues ( that every single day we bring in life 1 )they are NOTHING!
Allah knows the best and HE is indeed the best judge out there. If guys goes around say they want shareef girl compare to them then do u think they really get them? heck no or may be yes but with successful marriage? doubt it! So let it be and just pray that Allah guide us all, ameen
[added] and I pray that these kind a guys do get shareef girls…may be this can bcome a way for the guys to come to the right path
and its a bigger sawaab for a wife too if she actually manages to bring the corrupted husband reverted to Islam
nia, I believe it’s used for those who change afterwards and not those who continue with the shenanigans.
ahmadjee: ![]()
evilmastermind: just the double standards is what ticked me off, as it’s constantly brought up without realizing how absurd it appears to be.
Nonetheless, you’re correct. There are other issues that are far more important than the display of double standards. May Allah (SWT) help those in need across the globe, ameen.
mashallah :namaz:
Sadiya,
I agree with you.
that’s wot you call hypocrate society. Guys can do what ever they want but gals has to stay in the house .
I'm helping a friend find a good muslimah inshallah.
If there are any sisters interested, we can further pursure through legit means!
do not hesitate to contact me.
If there are any sisters interested, we can further pursure through legit means!
do not hesitate to contact me.
smack umair first find yourself a good muslimah!!
lol…
I’m not good enuff for anyone yet :halo:
well then u definately need some good influence ![]()
lol..
u know me very well!
Matchmaker!
find me some..
its the right time for girls to know tht how much kamina a man becomes,how much he sleeps with different women but he will go for the virgin girl...
larki ki izzat iss kay hath mein hoti hai.....girls should know tht muslims guys dont like asma jehangir or amna khan type girls...thts y i wish to marry vaneeza ahmed...beac she covers hier body but with transparent clothes haha
setting hogai hussian..mubarak ho…