Shareef-tareen larki

Re: Shareef-tareen larki

exactlyyyyyyyyyyy! :mudhosh:

Mahru, the verse you mentioned reminded me how I once inquired about it. I was more or less told that those who repent and try to be good can marry good Muslims or would fall under the category of good Muslims.

May Allah (SWT) forgive me if I'm wrong. I tried searching for it, but couldn't find the answer.

Aside from that, last night I was talking to a friend and was wondering if things have progressed with the individual he had in mind for marriage. I learned he doesn't feel inclined toward her the way he used to because she went out with someone prior to being a good Muslim and apparently her ex didn't have nice things to say about her. Although the friend I was talking to is a nice guy, but it's sad the way the individual he had in mind doesn't hold the same place.

yeah its like 900 chochey kaah ke billi haj ko chali....

not all guys are like that anywayz.. but some of them are definately idiots who have problem with each other's past

This couple that i know actually got nikah done. After few months of nikah guy goes and tells girl's uncle that she had a past took documents with him [FYI girl told him about her past before nikah ]. Nikah was broken... he broke her trust... she simply could not live with it...

What? He told the uncle she had a past?

yeap he sure did :) with evidence.... on written paper *sigh.. she was stupid enough to send it to him .. idiot kahi ki... thats a stupid friend of mine but still love her :)

musliman Qaum is very aisyaaash tareen Qaum once they have money ....

men ko larkia aur sharaab ki bottle deh doh....

Larkiyo ko make up Kits aur materialistic things deh doh....

No wonder saudi royals have like soo many wifes and mistresses with plenty of kids to share their wealth with!

Anyhow....sadiyah...there are tons of people like dat out there.. I use to know this guy who came from a religous family (quran hafiz) use to blaze and drink etc but he got married to some 100% pure girl from here.

Sometimes in life the less you know/see/hear the better it is.

Cuz everyone makes a mistake. However my friend who was looking for a girl tells me.. its hard to find pure girls in pakistan or north america!

yeah why the FCUK on earth guys want a pure girl when they themselves can become sex psychologist... Idiots

Not True! I can't speak for anyone but will speak for myself here that yes if u look around with OPEN eyes you will find pious girls out there and yes same goes for the guys.

sex psychologists? You mean sexperts?

:slight_smile: and for threads like these i always visit life1 .. :k:

:rotfl: experience doesnt’ make someone a doc! :rotfl:

abey yaar… obvsiouly since they are experienced… they got more knowledge.. you call them sexexpert or whatever… idiots :snooty:

you know its unfortunate that men think this way. there are girls that ive personally met that have had "not so halal pasts" (mostly converts)and they have NOW become the most pious girls i have ever come across.

should these men refuse these girls because of their bad pasts even after they have repented? certainly not! If Allah(SWT) is All Merciful to those who repent then who are we to judge?

I cant stand men with their backwards mentality...if they open up their minds a bit they will see that a person's past doesnt necessarily reflect upon their future. They will also see that some of these women that have repented and changed their ways end up being the most wonderful,most virtuous women ever.

I used to want a guy with a clean slate and when i met the right person, that was the least of my worries :blush:

western pakistani girls are too much openminded in my eyes so ofcourse i will inshaallah marry with some1 who is backward like me :o ...... i have no respect for ppl who can,t control their hormones till they get married....... man cuz they are mostly the 1 who behave like animals but girls too are no exception in my eyes :o ......though if a girl had past like this but has changed and is now a good practising muslim girl then it wouldn,t bother me much to marry her :) ....we are human and as human we have to accept/ learn and ask forgiveness from god for our bad behaviour :) ....

When you meet that right person, these things kinda don’t matter :blush:

well then ur not as backwards as you think..... :)

thanks i guess:konfused: …though i certainly sound backward most of the
time :o …

exactly...I believe Allah wil make sure in the longterm that person ends up with someone like themselves....since Allah is just :)