How many Pakistani men do you think, honestly, are shareef achay bachay?
Re: Shareef Achay Bachay
70%
Well I am, aside from the usual glance at a hot girl if I see any havent done anything nor will before marriage. My view is not due to religon but more due to personal beliefs.
laRke 99% laRkiyaaN 1% haha
well what constitutes a shareef acha bacha? a good natured virgin who prays atleast a couple of times a day? maybe 25%
^ yeah.
^ why does prayer have to be a criteria? i used to think that praying was one.. or should be one. But i dont think it means much anymore
The definition of shareef is changing.
shareef = a guy who's never had a gf, never done nything bad, never watched dirty scenes in movies, prays, keeps his gaze low when women are around and respects his parents, family, women, etc..i think we can find guys with a few of the above characteristics but with all of the above is rare to find..
define shareef first.
The more handsome they are, the more trashy.
all guys, at some point, have a secret moment (watching a scene, or thinking about something whatever). Doesnt mean they're not shareef
shareef ones--thsoe who treat others with respect and kindness.
^ define handsome
agree with Sara. The definition of shareef is changing
These days, as long as he respectful to you and others, respects your family and his.. does not create drama... thats shareef
Everything else is just an extra
prayer does not define shareefness. It could mean he does it cus he thinks thats what he needs to do... or he does it because he totally believes in it.
I see so many larkiyan who pray, yet sleep around. So prayer dont mean a thing
being handsome or pretty, is not proportional to ur looks. A lot of people reckon just cus the guy is good looknig, he must get upto crap or have a girl (if not girls) somewhere around the bend. Or if he's not so lucky in the looks departments, he must be soooper shareef.
Na... dont work like that.
and I HATE our desi mentality.... u know when someone says to u "larka barha shareef hai...." they mean, "he's not good looking but u should marry him cus he's got a job..."
Most of our desi men are not good looking. It's like they've all been produced from inbreeding, and they just have these...faces. Look like globs of goo.
Shareef is a relative term even dako k leyee choor shareef hota hai ...
lol PCG, i disagree.
I reckon desi men are devine..... the olive complexion is to die for. And the half past 5 stubble.... lovely. Leave it for more than a day, now thats a different story.
Thesedays , a Shareef guy is one - who doesn't get a chance :)
Just find a really fat educated one that nobody will marry and make him lose tons of weight. That's seriously the best solution. That way you'll always be better looking than him, and he'll always have low self esteem because he was once fat, and he'll never be full of himself or look at another woman.
(I'm kidding?)
How many Pakistani men do you think, honestly, are shareef achay bachay?
Bachays are always shareef. Since they are too masoom to know anything.
Yeah how many Pakistani men are shareef achay larkay. 15 percent I think.