I have seen my share of the customized ones, some make you smile while others make you think was the guy/girl drunk or something..
..I saw this one that topped my list..
It was “PAYD 4”
Share yours!!
I have seen my share of the customized ones, some make you smile while others make you think was the guy/girl drunk or something..
..I saw this one that topped my list..
It was “PAYD 4”
Share yours!!
Re: Share the Weirdest/Interesting Car Number Plates you have seen!!
recently..
RIDER
MTL GURL
recently..
RIDER MTL GURL
MTL Gurl is funny:D
Both Cars or motorbikes?
Grvygrl
scoobagrl
well my own car name is wierd which I am not gonna tell ;) I like customize names
cool..
…is it ..um…
…“UZ” ![]()
Kaashe aisa hota :hinna: but name plate ham sab family members ki pasand se bani hai.
PS> thanks for the idea next care ke liye sahi ![]()
This one was pretty darn funy...pardon the language: STFU PLZ
In NJ you see tons of desi license plates like
GUPTAs
IAMAKHAN
SHRI-VAN
PAKI2CORE
makes for interesting drive home...
I like to read bumper stickers....the top 2 on my list are
"My car-ma ran over my dog-ma"
and
"I'm NOT speeding. I'm* qualifying."*
LOL there are a bunch of Asses going around Karachi. ASS 34353 etc etc lol that's funny. In dubai we don't have american style number plates just numbers so nothing funny here.
^lolz and in gujranwala there was a series
like ususally the first 2 letters are GA (which stand for well gujranwala) and then they used to go A,B,C
like GAA, GAB etc etc
so there was this whole series of “GAY”
look there’s GAY 2325 going and there’s GAY 5502 going
^ LOL!
I saw this Bahawalpur registered car in pindi, it read BRA-36. That was neat ![]()
LOL
Interesting one’s that I saw:
“R U L8 2”
“MUGGLE”
rul82 is the best one i saw ![]()
I remember one time the school bus had the plate for Lahore…which was LOT…and someone wrote an A at the end with a marker…
Became
LOTa
College days lic plate and roomies.
Alphaq
alphaq2
alphaql
qqqq
QQQQ2
QQQQS
FourQ
FourQ2
FourQS
the ones after the first 2 belonged to random dudes in the joint.
One Back glass sticker I noticed sometimes back was ` yes it's my dad's road' :D
I’ve posted these before:
‘no name’
‘G4NSR’ - meaning gangster i presume… desi rude boi driving a BMW X5
‘S11AG’ this could be two things… either way…![]()
‘P11MMP’ - Another desi guy, in a Merc…
‘V14GRA’ - on a family car…
‘PAK 1’ - no explanation needed
‘B4D B0Y’ - another Ilford ‘desi rude boi’