Re: Share the nickname of your kids.

Ok guriya

oh and since we have been for Umrah, we have started calling him nunu too :D

:hayaa:

hehe coz nunu means baby in Arabic :hehe:

and a lot of Saudis would come to hug him there and would go all nunu nunu…so the name stuck :smiley:

Thanks for clarifying…:slight_smile:

what were you thinking :pcg:

I was thinking like what must be meaning of nunu:hmmm:

And suddenly you told me that :ahaa:

I sometimes call mine chicken nugget too…:bummer:

gubboo, gubbee, booboo, raja jaani, mama ki jaan, mama ka beta, laddoo paddoo, undoo jaani (he's a total anda- gol gol lol).
brings out the fob in me lol :p

^lol cute!

We r all fobs at heart :D

kaddu and mirch .. i shall share the story later that lead us to those nicks later (i only use those at home pyaar se not in public) :cb:

amo is my nick name so go foR it

I call my daughter bubzy, bubzoo, bubzy wubzy, meri jaan, mera mithoo, goongloo, Sqidgery dijery doo daah!!!

Daughter …tweety

Son …janu manu

Insha Allah :blush:

ji ab duaon me lag jayein…:smiley:

^ itni bhi koi jaldi nahi ab :emmy: