~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~

Re: ~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~

tumhain kya hua??:hug:
**If you love someone you would be willing to give up everything for them, but if they loved you back theyd never ask you to. **

:lajawab: very true :hug:

Him that I love, I wish to be free – even from me….
Anne Morrow Lindbergh

*The hottest love has the coldest end. *
Socrates

:hayaa:

I feel lucky every Day
When I’m wid u …

AGAR TUM AIK PENCIL BAN K KISI KI KHUSHIYAN NAHI LIKH SAKTAY

TO KOSHISH KARO K AIK ACHA RUBBER BUNO KISI K GHUM MITANAY K KAM AA SAKO..............

"The trouble with being punctual is that nobody's there to appreciate it."~Franklin P. Jones.

:lajawab: momo & SB …

A friend is one who knows us, but loves us anyway.

–* Fr. Jerome Cummings*

life goes on...

And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.
Abraham Lincoln

No u r not cute, I’m cute

*Nothing Good or Bad, But Thinking create so ............. *

If there is no struggle, there is no progress.

If you're walking down the right path and you're willing to keep walking, eventually you'll make progress...............

The roots of education are bitter, but the fruit is sweet.

:lajawab:

It is a miracle that curiosity survives formal education.
Albert Einstein

Thanks

To an uneducated an A is just 3 sticks.

Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe....

Abraham Lincoln

Action is the real measure of intelligence

**Love is never wanting to lose faith, never wanting to give up, and never truly moving on. Love is knowing and praying in the deepest part of what’s left of your heart that they feel the same. **:hinna:

if i have to choose between loving you, and breathing. I would use my last breath to say I LOVE YOU… :hayaa: