~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~

Re: ~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~

i knew looking back on my tears would make me laugh but i never knew looking back on my laughter would make me cry...

Give thanks for what you are now, and keep fighting for what you want to be tomorrow.

Advice is probably the only free thing which people won't take.

**Bitterness is like cancer. It eats upon the host. But anger is like fire. It burns it all clean.

Maya Angelou

:hugz:
koi baat nahi ji…
bay shakk tum stupid he sahi ho to friend na;)

Friendship needs no words...
-- Dag Hammarskjold.

Anoder 1 4 u …

I like nonsense. It wakes up the brain cells…

Life without a friend is death without a witness
Eugene Benge

:hmmm:

:lajawab:
Plant a seed of friendship; reap a bouquet of happiness. --* Lois L. Kaufman*

Two lives, two hearts joined together in friendship united forever in love.
:wink:

Love at first sight is easy to understand; it's when two people have been looking at each other for a lifetime that it becomes a miracle.
Amy Bloom

*"When you are in Love you can't fall asleep because reality is better than your dreams." *
Dr Suess

Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love.
Albert Einstein:

*If you love me, let me know. If not, please gently let me go.

Sure u can go :barbie:

Love does not consist of gazing at each other,
but in looking together in the same direction.
Antoine de Saint-Exupery

main ne tum se nahi poocha:barbie:
**Love is as much of an object as an obsession, everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it, those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never… never forget it. **

Mein nay tumhain bataya bhi naheen :mocking:
Love is a choice you make from moment to moment.
Barbara De Angelis

**Pleasure of love lasts but a moment, Pain of love lasts a lifetime. **
:hinna:

:teary3:
:cryb:

**A man is lucky if he is the first love of a woman, and a woman is lucky if she is the last love of a man… :shoaby: **