Sannan
March 10, 2010, 5:06am
Friends,
In this thread you can share beautiful quotes…
These can be on Friendship , Love , Wisdom etc.
So let me star with this one
**A true friend is someone who thinks that you are a good egg
even though he knows that you are slightly cracked…..**Bernard Meltzer
Re: ~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~
^jin k naam se subah or sham main rangeenian hun........
jin k zikr se man main thandi phowar barasne lagti hooo.....
ager wohi yaad krny ka shikwa karen............................
to kya kaha ja sakta hai...........^
A friend in Need is a friend indeed
Sannan
March 10, 2010, 5:41am
We can discover this meaning in life in three different ways:
(1) by doing a deed;
(2) by experiencing a value; and
(3) by suffering
Victor Frank
True love is like ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen.
La Rochefoucauld
The most beautiful thing in the world is of course, the world itself.
Sannan
March 10, 2010, 6:38am
*True friendship is like sound health; the value of it is seldom known until it be lost
-- Charles Caleb Colton *
Love is not blind -- it sees more and not less, but because it sees more it is willing to see less.
Will Moss
Happiness is only real when shared.
Christopher Mccandless aka Alexander Supertramp.
Sannan
March 10, 2010, 6:45am
vow Its cool & very true Sufi Bhai .....
Books, like friends, should be few and well chosen
-*Samuel Paterson *
meray signature hi parh lo zabardast quote he
Love is not blind -- it sees more and not less, but because it sees more it is willing to see less.
Will Moss
i would like to second u. Love is not blind -- it sees more and not less, but because it sees more it is willing to see less
Sannan
March 10, 2010, 6:54am
*The easiest way to teach children the value of money is to borrow some from them ;) *
Cats are magical........the more u pet them, the longer u both live
HOPE IS A WALKING DREAM.......
Laughter is the closest distance between two people
However long the night, the dawn will break.
Tell me I'm clever, tell me I'm kind, tell me I'm talented, tell me I'm cute, tell me I'm sensitive, graceful n wise, tell me I'm perfect - But tell me the truth
Whenever you cling to the PAST, you become unavailable to the PRESENT.
Sannan
March 10, 2010, 7:21am
*Today is your day, your mountain is waiting, so get on your way. *
- Dr Seuss