Shahrukh Khan is not an actor

I have seen lots and lots and lotsa people obsessed with Shahrukh’s acting and his so called talent. I just don’t get it. I don’t even consider him an actor because every movie I have seen him in, he is exactly the same. He never ever brings anything new into his role. He always looks like that emotional cry baby with same type of dialog delivery and same body gestures and exactly same face expressions every time. Nothing ever new.

I see the same thing with sunny deol. Why did these guys make it real big? I have no clue.

The all time talent is Anil Kapoor. He is a new person in every movie you watch. Ishwar, Beta, Sahib, Wo sat din… the list goes on.

My list of great indian actors is big but I just don’t get the obsession about shahrukh. I avoid watching his movies.

Sharukh Khan acts like a sissy in all of his films...he looks like he is in need of shower with his crappy-gelled hair. Bhuddha!

Re: Shahrukh Khan is not an actor

totally agree wid u brotha’ Asif2000 :k: :slight_smile: only god know’s why sum gals’ r madly in :love: and heads over heals over a acne prone 38 year old langoor who has a wife and 2 kids

you guys don't understand the mature and proffessional levels that srk acts upon. His acting is uncomparable, there isn't an actor who touches someone more than srk with his acting!

Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *
*acne prone 38 year old langoor who has a wife and 2 kids

Ok, so you don't like SRK because:
1. He is 38 year old?
2. He is a langoor?
3. He has a wife?
4. He has 2 kids?

Interesting! :)

faisal bhai that could mean he doesnt like u much either :bummer:

The best of the khans, acting wise, is Irfan khan. I bet no one's seen him. I saw one of his movies, and a serial he was acting in. Can't understand why he's not making it big.

*Originally posted by karina: *
The best of the khans, acting wise, is Irfan khan. I bet no one's seen him. I saw one of his movies, and a serial he was acting in. Can't understand why he's not making it big.

Irfan Khan. Has bags under his big eyes and curly hair? Yes, he acts well.

Bags?? CB, go get your specs. hurrumph.

Except for #3, all other are incorrect :snooty:

#1) king khan is 38 years old (born: November 2, 1965 in delhi)

#2) ok he isn’t a langoor but he certainly looks a one in most of his older films like in Dil Aashna Ha, Chamatkar, King Uncle, Maya Memsaab et cetera

#4) king khan has 2 children with Gauri chibba khan his spouse who met during his years at college blah blah blah, the kids r called Aryan ( In the movie K3G, Aryan Khan played his childhood role)and **Suhana **

*Originally posted by karina: *

it was Sahil.
And he acted in lots of serials too. great actor but doesnt have those baby face to qualify as Bollywod "Hero". But his acting is great.In Naseer mode.

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *

it was Sahil.
And he acted in lots of serials too. great actor but doesnt have those baby face to qualify as Bollywod "Hero". But his acting is great.In Naseer mode.

Yup, Naseer 2. Who wants baby face anyway? Give me a hero who looks real. Not sahil...hasil.

*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *

1) king khan is 38 years old (born: November 2, 1965 in delhi)

2) ok he isn't a langoor but he certainly looks a one in most of his older films like in Dil Aashna Ha, Chamatkar, King Uncle, Maya Memsaab et cetera

4) king khan has 2 children with Gauri chibba khan his spouse who met during his years at college blah blah blah, the kids r called Aryan ( In the movie K3G, Aryan Khan played his childhood role)and *Suhana *

let uz chat.. thanks for the quick biodata on Shahrukh Khan... but Tikhi Jalebi was talking about me, and I ain't 38 (yet!) :)

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Ok, so you don't like SRK because:
1. He is 38 year old?
2. He is a langoor?
3. He has a wife?
4. He has 2 kids?

Interesting! :)

hehehe nice one Faisal. Lagta hai laug thoray slow chal rahey hain aaj... no one seems to be getting it right away whatever you r posting ;)

all u people.. have no taste at all.

^ true lol