Shahid Afridi Announces Retirement

Re: Shahid Afridi Announces Retirement

I think...if Afridi doesn't agree with the PCB...he should try to play for some other country/county/board...he is a free man now... :D

True words..

PCB is a bunch of baighairats.

there’s a group of senior players who have been conspiring against Afridi for a while. - Majid Bhatti

:rolleyes:

Source:

:slight_smile:

says it all…

:smack2: he’s coming bk

Chairman didn't even talk to me once or asked me once about the problems I was facing as captain, he didn't even talk to me. I only said the truth when the reporters asked me.

I m the captain, and It's my responsibility to answer the questions of the press.

Says it all :)

Ijaz Butt's most likely response would be ' oh mein mana lawaan ga '

why can't we get a TTP ka banda after ijaz butt?? I am sure those guys can take "care" of him!

Matlab bhai sahab waapis aaeiN ge… :slight_smile:

Domestic crciket bhi to PCB hi manage karti hey. Isn’t it? :bummer:

Now he is opening another Pandora’s box :smack:

Yeah, we should outsource the job to TTP Worldwide :cb:

He is talking about International Domestic Cricket

Haan na if he will open then ppl like ijaz butt will be screwed

Ooooooops i was about to resign from KK....but at the last minute read(I can't play under a board that doesn't respect its players. Because of this, under protest, this is a conditional retirement).

still some hope...Oh God take this BUTT away, if not BUTT then Zardari pleaseeeeeee

Very difficult dono ek jaisay hai

No offence but I hope the next Chairman of PCB is not from Punjab.

What made you think that BUTT is going? :)

WORD!!! PCB has become punjab cricket board not pakistan cricket board

Why is that so :konfused:

THats what Afridi said while announcing his retirement

Mujhay IZZAT pyaari hay , zillat k sath nae khael sakta , hamen zaleel kia jata hay , aisay halaat me dur hojaunga to theek hay , punjab me mere khilaaf group bana hua hay :X AWAM SE MAFI CHAHTA HU

Khan Kaaam Jaaahn Paaak...if it is true!

He was the cancer of Pak cricket for a very long time...as much as I wish for him to stay away from Pak cricket...I am saddened that this is just another attempt of him being a attention whore and he will be back in near future....too bad Pak cricket still will have to suffer from his attention seeking, self loving, Pakistan cricket's interest hating self.....teen age/cricinfo/youtube generation fan seeking.........thats just too bad