I want to collect Pakistan teams videos. :maulvidis ![]()
First one on my list is
- Shahid Afridi’s 37 ball 100 playing against SL.
I found his 45 ball hundred against India but am looking for the other ones.
I want to collect Pakistan teams videos. :maulvidis ![]()
First one on my list is
I found his 45 ball hundred against India but am looking for the other ones.
Re: Shahid afridi 37 ball 100 and others
yeah i need to get his 100 in 37 balls video too ![]()
I have....
Afridi 108 against NZ
Afridi 102 against India
Afridi fastest 100
^ I also have all three of them.
Did you see that six that he hit when he was at 97 against NZ? Even the camera couldn't catch it.
plz plz allah ke waste send me all the afridi:kiss::love:, only afridi vedios to [email protected]:)
Yaar teaser can you upload these videos? I am dying to see afridi’s fastest 100 and any other paki cricket video.
Bangla Cricket did us a favor their website has 2 matches from Asia cup which they lost to Pak. You can see full highlights. Here is the link. http://www.banglacricket.com/multimedia/download.php?file=../games/media/AsiaCup/AsiaCup2004-BDvsPak(round2).wmv
&
http://www.banglacricket.com/multimedia/download.php?file=../games/media/AsiaCup/AsiaCup2004-BDvsPak.wmv
I have quite a lot of collection of Cricket not just Afridi but a lot other matches (most of them related to Pakistani team). I don't know where to upload so you can watch or download them. I am in the process of making a website that will only host Cricket matches old and new for users to download and watch them but that will take a while atleast a month.
Teaser bhai, what happened to your website? A lot of my freinds were using it for a while
I have most of those videos as well. Anybody who wants one can PM me and I can send it to them
meray pass cd hai fastest century ki...
its amazing....
usmay afridi nay 6 mara jisko baad may measure ki
tu 125 meters tha... ground kay bahar ambulance thi
uskay pass giri ja kay ball, jaysuriya kay over main....
Bhai find a way to share with us
try http://www.yousendit.com/
put in your own email and then give us hte link it sends to you..
don't forget to PM me the file if you guys get it :)
I have
Afridi’s 108 against NZ
102 in 37 balls
100 in 45 balls
Afridi’s 100 againt india in Sahara Cup
Afridi’s 100 in a test match against India
But cant upload any1 of them…b’coz im on dialup ![]()
^^ :( :(
I need Afridi's 45 ball 100 in Kanpur. Can some1 PM me or send a link. Thanks.
You can go here and get it http://rapidshare.de/files/1281410/afridi-100-off-45-balls-wazim87-khan-mtv.wmv.html
It will take you to a website where you will see “free” download options on the bottom of the screen and then it will take you to a new page where the movie link will be at the bottom of the screen. I suggest right cliking and saving target as to a folder on your PC. You can click and just watch the movie as well.
Afridi is unstoppable…he is the greatest…the best…Afridi’s agression makes his style…he is unique…his style is unique…he is TOO GUD…![]()
.:k:
Afridi..is DA MAN…he is the pathan prince…and his aggression is like a tornado…when it comes it causes much damage…and leaves behind a hint of destruction… AFridi dont change the way u play:k:
i am getting this stupid error:
Windows Media Player cannot play the file because the required video codec is not installed on your computer.