Shahid afridi 37 ball 100 and others

Re: Shahid afridi 37 ball 100 and others

pheonix desi to install kar lai naa bhai meray. maslaa kee hai?

I did not get that error. I am using win media player ver 10 on XP. You can download latest version from microsoft.com and inshAllah the file will run. I will try to send it to you guys as a link as well.

I found afridis fastest 100 from a bittorrent site. I downloaded. It downloaded a virus as well and the next morning my computer was bzzzzzz........ probably the afridi virus. Any how I should have it from my recovered files so I will try to post that as well.

Here is a link for afridi’s 45 ball 100
The link will expire in 7 days from 7/26/05.
http://s60.yousendit.com/d.php?id=1VADLG8IUWROW1TRKFE4UA0SGS

who got 108 vs NZ n 109 vs IND????
plz share it here

here it is afridi 108vs NZ
http://s56.yousendit.com/d.php?id=2DMDW6RAPOKKSW9ER5UKHZNK4
the link for 7 days only.
QUOTE=Jaan Lewaa]who got 108 vs NZ n 109 vs IND???
plz share it here

thanx alot Antumul alona

can anyone please upload his 109 against India?

Which year?..be specific..game no, year…

I recovered my HD but no file for his fastest 100.:smack:
Does any one have this… :teary1:
don’t want to do the bit torrent thing again it was so slow…

I guess he is asking about afridi’s century against India in Toronto during Sahara Cup series in late 90’s.

Anyways I have the link for his fastest century, I am not sure if I can post it here but I guess couple of people have also posted links in this thread earlier so i am assuming its ok.
http://www.putfile.com/media.php?n=cricket_shahid_afridis_fastest_century_3

Bro...my download of the New Zealand game stopped halfway and the sri lanka game stopped after 2 minutes...izit working for everybody else?

Can't get enough of watching Afridi's 100 against India over and over.

Oh by the way I have Afridi's 100 in test against Windies recently.

Me too…lovd it…:smiley:

If you mean the NZ one I put up, it was only good for 7 days… I’ll try this new site

Along with Afridis greatest hits has anyone got any Pakistan dvds or no where to get some....im thinking stuff like Wasim,Waqars and Shoiabs greatest deliveries...or you know when Asif Mujtaba hit that 6 against the Aussies, Javed's 6 etc...anyone in the know?

[quote=“fkhan2”]
I guess he is asking about afridi’s century against India in Toronto during Sahara Cup series in late 90’s.

Anyways I have the link for his fastest century, I am not sure if I can post it here but I guess couple of people have also posted links in this thread earlier so i am assuming its ok.

bhai jaan.. yeh pooraa naheeN hai.. yeh tau shuroo bhee saheeh say naheeN ho paataa kay TaaieN TaaieN Fish :teary1:

oh bhai sabbb, as expected you proved to be a true pakistani…match stops after 2 minutes…yarr kiyon dil jallattay ho hum mulangs ka…

Afridi is a pure pathan !!

Anwar Q and Phoenix desi bhais, really sorry for that, that link was from a website where the link was active a month ago and i saw the enitre inning. I totally forgot about that link and couple of days ago I found that link again and posted for you guys. Obviously I didn't watch the enitre innings this time since i watched it a month ago. I just checked it for 15 seconds to see if its working and then posted. It was an honest mistake and I apologize for it.