Re: Shaheed e Millat , Liaqat Ali Khan , Shaheed awal
Great comments over this news , Welcome sir
First of all, where are the declassified docs this article is referring to? Who read it? Any screenshot or anything that we can really say that yes its there? Otherwise its just a vague news that there are some docs out there who are mentioning this.
As per the article itself, if entire thing was arranged by Zahir shah, in afghan govt, how come the bullets were US made and the ones not available in Pak at that time?
Its a long shot AP uncle. And without sufficient evidences, any story is just called a ‘conspiracy theory’.
This is an interesting comment by someone underneath this article:
I said nothing now but
we are discussing for six decades and all discussions were leading to this point .
another point , I am alone in Pakistan to ask is death of our first nominated CnC & his second in air crash , looks me another killing befor Liaqat
Let’s wait for more , News is widely published in Pakistan . US response will be coming . May be some post here soon . I have asked them about this in http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/651992-slap-of-obama-4.html#post10264505
Their response was amazing
I’m not saying that its not conspiracy against LAK or Pakistan. It may be. But blaming everything on America is just insane. And that too without much proof. Remember in 1971, CIA wasnt that powerful at all.
Regarding Fawad pai’s response, comeon seriously? You know na khamoshi neem razamandi hoti hai. So if he has quoted you and said nothing, means he is agreeing with you. Thats it.
Do you think he’ll publically agree with you? Ofcourse, unko apni deharri bhi to halal karni hai ![]()
Some Pakstani origin researcher should work on these issues , Our history is so melt and our people are so biased that truth remains hidden ever . Like this thousands understand here that how BB was killed but no one opens the mouth .
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/print_images/115/2015-04-17/news-1429233850-7276.jpg[RIGHT]
[/RIGHT]
لیاقت علی خان کو امریکہ نے افغان حکومت کے ذریعے قتل کرایا، امریکی ری کلاسیفائیڈ دستاویز: آن لائن کا دعویٰ](http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/islamabad/17-Apr-2015/377571)
17 اپریل 2015
Now reached almost to confirmation but CIA documents are no where
قائد ملت لیاقت علی خان کو امریکا نے قتل کروایا،امریکی محکمہ خارجہ کی رپورٹ](قائد ملت لیاقت علی خان کو امریکا نے قتل کروایاامریکی محکمہ خارجہ کی رپورٹ - ایکسپریس اردو)
This is the story how CIA used state department of US
[RIGHT]امریکی صدرنے قائد ملت لیاقت علی خان سے سفارش کی تھی کہ اپنے قریبی دوستوں ایرانیوں سے کہہ کر تیل کے کنوؤں کاٹھیکہ امریکاکودلوا دیں اس پر لیاقت علی خان نے دو ٹوک جواب دیا کہ میں ایران سے اپنی دوستی کاناجائز فائدہ نہیں اٹھاناچاہتااورنہ ہی ان کے داخلی معاملات میں مداخلت کروں گا، اگلے روز امریکی صدرٹرومین کالیاقت علی خان کو دھمکی آمیز فون موصول ہواملیاقت علی خان نے جواب میں کہا کہ میں ناقابل خریدہوں اورنہ کسی کی دھمکی میں آنے والا ہوں ۔[/RIGHT]
**This all is not new I posted these year ago but details were not available
but but but, I thought it was takht-e-Lahore/est who killed Liaquat Ali Khan? ![]()
Those days Takht e Lahore mindset was little different than military establishment and even this all was being done very secretly by only a very few . Liaqat Ali was target of three only perhaps , Traitors Ayoub , Sikandar Mirza & Ghulam Muhammad .
I am surprised over timing of publishing these articles .
^ okay, so US was not involved? or they asked US to take him out?
US involvement was very sure there but not much clear yet
Some important posts here
http://s3.postimg.org/kild5hzyr/Untitled1.jpg
http://s16.postimg.org/gv0ljx951/Untitled2.jpg
http://s12.postimg.org/avjx53oyl/Untitled3.jpg
http://s24.postimg.org/sulh4j7f9/USDOTURDU_banner.jpg
[RIGHT]**Declassified Papers Shed Light on US Role in Liaquat
http://www.foia.cia.gov/sites/default/files/document_conversions/89801/DOC_0000010596.pdf**
[/RIGHT]
Bhai jan, once again you have not included your comments or analysis despite I quoted you last time and asked to included those as per the rules. I’m not sure what you are trying us to conclude by not following the laid rules.
Now regarding the links, since your comments are not there, should we say that you are endorsing that US was actually involved in that, as per the first link from arabnews?
Second link was basically an analysis document after post-murder situation to washington but its interesting to note how its emphasized and hoped that noone get indians engaged in kashmir. Lots of sympathies for indians at that time too, right?
^ @SID_NY you are dealing with a bot.
outch.. ye to manne sochya hi nai ![]()
Not a bot , some one with mind
A mind who just don’t understand that forum also need his personal opinion as well.
Another year passed
Mujhay boht afssos hota hay keh log mar jatay hain magar koi sach naheen bolta
Kitnay log Liaqat Ali Khan kay baray main sach jantay hongay magar kutay mar giay sach bolay baghair
[RIGHT]
[/RIGHT]
دل پاکستانی](https://twitter.com/BCivilian)Retweeted
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/654174586272092160/TzYFs3oJ_bigger.jpg
وسیم عظمت وطن پرست [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@WaseemAzmet](https://twitter.com/WaseemAzmet) 1 hour ago
[RIGHT]آج کےروز 1949ء میں پاکستان کی خونی اسٹیبلشمنٹ نے نوابزادہ لیاقت علی خان کی لاش گرا کرجمہوریت پر پہلا شبخون مارا تھا. [/RIGHT]
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CRYn2L2UYAElWQE.jpg
Let’s know more about our history
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQA7fT_OQxqgFnLc&w=158&h=158&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fthumbnail%2F2015%2F10%2F5620c01f75afc.jpg%3Fr%3D583792128&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=85&sy=0&sw=180&sh=180
[RIGHT]لیاقت علی خان پر الزامات کی حقیقت](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1028051&h=6AQHaFRhE&enc=AZNYs2z_TudxiaAIyJ6zB0vpmTbO67wx3n2xp_nfSF-eftOuCeyVz6LTRcIvJsf5jSfiAkVs3GjdgniY_V0UAVGReDR9cVEqbLQIWCnNSy_9UPV_jZpDRUfDSelG-_luoDfxr1E67V2BADJBLnlRoQoEraqu9MRB69Dq9D3sYzOgbLM_oPuM2k5I8J1ZqTZHw2v_nlE5QDkmY5a-PZ7a2X5R&s=1)
پاک امریکا دوستی کی بنیاد لیاقت علی خان نے نہیں رکھی تھی بلکہ اس کا آغاز قائدِ اعظم کی موجودگی میں ہو چکا تھا۔[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV|BY اختر بلوچ
[RIGHT]شہید ملت نوابزادہ لیاقت علی خان کی64 ویں برسی آج منائی جارہی ہے - ایکسپریس اردو](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.express.pk%2Fstory%2F399408%2F&h=WAQHjQsNU&enc=AZMQvAOxGZ-eVA5d0pejt_Z7Z5DrufZOy-Xo01Hs3M4-9vc-5VJxAiGpqg7C-3HmJ5Fr6MSBaUIb2LzSuYL-nVYJAEhGqHP4Hh2owDs06U07fLdrD_V3sRNoKDXVMBIo1a7Svo3pKnGLq6r5pI5-3tHR3yX6mVahgIuCDRZiea572GRYprFS1CLRyjCBAmF-RlskDIkSnZ9MnZLJ5yfDMAkX&s=1)
لیاقت علی خان کو 16 اکتوبر 1951 کوکمپنی باغ راولپنڈی میں عوامی اجتماع سے…[/RIGHT]