Yeah. Altaf bhai has never shot anyone, his loving karkun do that because of "chaplosi". They cant listen anything against their beloved Altaf Bhai... so Altaf Bhai is clean
Zardari has never put his hands on 20%, his munshi take it for him... so He is clean
Shahid Syed never signed a "bhatta parchi", his karkun do it for him...so He is clean
and of course, SS's daughter has not asked guards to sekhaoo sabaq, they did it out of chaplosi...so She is clean
everyone is clean!
Gandi srif awam hai .... :)
o jazbati bhai, stop comparing apples to oranges. Our gupshup juries take their own suo moto while sitting in alien lands, all based on a CC video. As much as we may hate our politicians, we have to at least let the process roll before passing sentences.
The only sad part about this episode so far is the fact that an FIR was lodged only after the video came out.....else, noone would have ever heard of this issue.
o jazbati bhai, stop comparing apples to oranges. Our gupshup juries take their own suo moto while sitting in alien lands, all based on a CC video. As much as we may hate our politicians, we have to at least let the process roll before passing sentences.
The only sad part about this episode so far is the fact that an FIR was lodged only after the video came out.....else, noone would have ever heard of this issue.
The sad part also is that a common man got beaten by the powerful gunda's sitting in the government .. clearly that is not sad enough to you?
Sad part also is that the men arrested have been only charged on all the bailable charges , where as the crime committed should legally come under non bailable charges ... Go check what the lawyers are saying about it .
Sad part also is that people like you exist who close your eyes to the truth and conveniently make it look like nothing happened !
Yeah. Altaf bhai has never shot anyone, his loving karkun do that because of "chaplosi". They cant listen anything against their beloved Altaf Bhai... so Altaf Bhai is clean
Zardari has never put his hands on 20%, his munshi take it for him... so He is clean
Shahid Syed never signed a "bhatta parchi", his karkun do it for him...so He is clean
and of course, SS's daughter has not asked guards to sekhaoo sabaq, they did it out of chaplosi...so She is clean
everyone is clean!
Gandi srif awam hai .... :)
You brought a very fine point in argument.
SS's daughter is clean!! the guy who was hitting little boy at the bakery is the one need to go to jail.
Here is the thing. He chose to be some ones dog.. so he is going to get treated like a dog...
Did you notice how tall and big he was ?? so you telling me he did not have passion to hit people when he had
protection from politician/police ?
All people who chose to be altaf's dog or any one else's dog need to treated like one.
They do have choice to fight against there bosses, yet they choose to go bite helpless people.
The sad part also is that a common man got beaten by the powerful gunda's sitting in the government .. clearly that is not sad enough to you?
Sad part also is that the men arrested have been only charged on all the bailable charges , where as the crime committed should legally come under non bailable charges ... Go check what the lawyers are saying about it .
Sad part also is that people like you exist who close your eyes to the truth and conveniently make it look like nothing happened !
Ms. Bryani ... Good morning..
This is a happy time in our society where people like your self are being exposed to ugliness of our culture.
We knew it all along and hated it with passion. But its so beautiful to see that all other pakistanis hate this culture of gunda-gardi with passion.
Those gundas only sensed people's fear, and thrive on it. Now they are going to feel peoples hate and anger.
LAHORE: Chief Minister Punjab, Shahbaz Sharif said Wednesday that his son-in-law Imran Ali should be included in the bakery assault case investigation. **
Shairf said upholding the rule of law was his top priority and as the Chief Minister he was answerable to the people.
“It is my firm belief that nobody is above the law and I have issued instructions that this case be dealt totally on merit and justice be done,” Sharif said on his Facebook page.
Imran Ali said he was ready to be included in the investigation of the case.
Meanwhile a Judicial magistrate granted bail to eight men alleged of beating the bakery employee. Earlier the seven policemen and a civilian had been sent to jail, on a fourteen day remand.
The incident came to light when a CCTV video surfaced on social media websites showing the bakery employee being beaten by guards.
I think it is more likely that Shahbaz Sharif's son in law is involved as opposed to his daughter, as it seems that she had an argument and left. If she was going to do something she could have done it there and then. Later she probably told her husband and he decided to flex his muscles.
I just hope that the son in law is convicted but it seems that they will pay off the boy and the bakery and ask them to drop the matter.
^ thats exactly what the plan is , it seems .. that way they kill two birds with one stone .. they will make the nation think that they are dood kai duhlay ... and in the meantime they will threat the victim and get him to pull back any charges ...
Like we didnt know already that all the men arrested wont be bailed within days ! lol , joke of the century I tell you .. should be ulta latka ki chitroled forever !
^ thats exactly what the plan is , it seems .. that way they kill two birds with one stone .. they will make the nation think that they are dood kai duhlay ... and in the meantime they will threat the victim and get him to pull back any charges ...
Like we didnt know already that all the men arrested wont be bailed within days ! lol , joke of the century I tell you .. should be ulta latka ki chitroled forever !
This a small offense in Pakistan penal code and bailable .
And soon you will see a Razi nama .
CM didn't care for sentiments of Nirralas .
He should provide them some more time to remain happy .
It is unfortunate that drama-e-aala did this thing after media pressure. Where is his daughter who was the actual person involved? where is suo-moto action by CJ who took action against waheeda shah? and like biryani pointed out, the case has been softened. Extremely sad!
^ Reporter on Kashif Abbasi show who talked to poor bakery worker and to the owner of the bakery, said that they were already getting threats from VERY WELL PERSON of LAHORE to take the case back warna "bhugtney" k leyee tayyar ho jaeen.
Un kee majal jo "razi nama" na likh ker deen eh?
Yahan to Raymond Davis Razi namay par chala jat hay
Aur woh Suo Moto
That is not for Supers of Central Punjab .