Re: Shahbaz Sharif's daughter gets bakery sweeper beaten
^ doosra aala tareen banda kya hota hay, main ziada aala hoon "khadim e aala" say... :p
Re: Shahbaz Sharif’s daughter gets bakery sweeper beaten
Punjab CM
A month back Khadim-e-Ala’s daughter FLED from an accident scene - Land Cruiser LC-91
I read about that as well. Was that the same daughter?
CM's daughter doesnt seem to have good track record....
I read about that as well. Was that the same daughter?
Dun know about this
And some people complain why Army takes over. These political thugs only get scared by army officers and it is only they who can act against these political thugs, no one else in the country. [Until the time when people of Pakistan would rise, would drag these political thugs from their big mansions, and would hang these political thugs on lampposts of main roads ... InshaAllah]
Law abiding citizens more concerned with their day-to-day living also like to see army in power, because for law abiding citizens they find themselves more secure, more well-off, more law abiding environment, more opportunities (job and businesses), more work on infrastructure in country, more stable prices, police more serving and less abusive, government employees looking after public affairs more cooperatively and effectively, etc, etc, etc ... people prefer army over these political thugs.
I think it is best that Pakistan is run by army generals then these political thugs, as people in the army are from middle class who came to the position they hold after many years of struggle and know needs of people so they work for the benefit of people, compared to most political thugs in Pakistan who are not from working class and only get into power to loot, plunder, abuse, exploit and bring misery for the masses.
Pakistani people need to wake up and stand up against these ghundas.
I think it is best that Pakistan is run by army generals
Calling for martial law. Isn't that against the Pakistani law?
Every year (even though I live in UK), I pay around Rs 200,000 taxes in Pakistan. Part of my tax money is used to pay salary of the army. Thus, people in army are my employees. I am paying them to serve the country and safeguard my interest and interest of ordinary people. If army is seeing that some thugs are looting and plundering my country, are abusing my co-citizens, then they should act to safeguard my interest and save us from their abuses. If they are not doing then they are guilty of treason to my country and me.
... You can see my point from here:
It is against Pakistani law to do corruption, loot and plunder the country, abuse power, do mismanagement, abuse and exploit masses, etc ... It is also against Pakistani constitution that parliamentarians (anyone eligible to contest election) should lie or do anything immoral in life (that is from article 62 and 63 of constitution). Unfortunately, most of them (politicians who are ruling Pakistan) lie and are involved in immoral things in their life.
It is duty of paid public servants (army is also paid public servants whose duty is to serve country and work for the benefit of all Pakistani citizen) to see that no one breaks the laws of the country. So, if parliamentarians in power get involved in any of the above mentioned illegal and immoral crimes, it is duty of armed forces (being public servant) to bring them to task, that is to get rid of them from power ... in other words, declare Martial law if that is good for country and people.
Since in present existing circumstances prevailing in Pakistan (from what Pakistani politics is), it is good that army as their duty to country and people takes over the country and manage the country effectively and efficiently for foreseeable future.
If Army would do that, it would not be against constitution, as they would be acting for the betterment of the country. Whoever says that such army action would be treason, they are just lying. Actual people who are doing treason are those politicians who are abusing the country and working against the political mandate they are given to rule the country effectively and efficiently for the benefit and wellbeing of the people.
If army, even when they are seeing all the abuses, do not act against such people who in power are abusing the country and people of country, than army would be guilty of treason (treason to people ... to country ... to masses ... to ordinary citizens) who are paying their wages and expect army to safeguard their interest (from outside invaders and thugs inside).
No sir, army nahi chahiye :nono: … for no reason whatsoever!!!
Pakistani people need to wake up and stand up against these ghundas.
HOW?
Punjab ke bhut baray badmaash hai yeh
What you are talking about is the duty of police, not army. But it’s good to know that you are paying taxes despite staying abroad whereas around 3 million rich Pakistanis do not bother to pay their taxes.
Yes bring the Martial law on
Just Bring it!
Yeah, I even watched the talk show where Kashif Abbasi spoke to Marwi memon.
a must watch show!
Yea, but Pakistani police are traitors, they take salary from Pakistani people but do everything to abuse them and serve their tormentors (people in power), especially when political thugs rule the country. But then Pakistani police could not do anything anyhow, as the way thug politicians made Pakistani law, police becomes their private servants. That is one reason, I as citizen of Pakistan look towards armed forces hoping that they would be different and more loyal to the people. Over the years whenever Army took power, they showed that too by serving the people and giving stick to the tormentors and exploiters (people like Nawaz, Shahbaz and others … Thugs whose sons and daughters beat up Pakistani citizens as if they are Prince and Princess … and Pakistanis are their subjects born to serve them and fulfil their all kinds of demands).
As for me paying tax in Pakistan, thanks to appreciate that, though as far as I am concerned, I hate giving tax in Pakistan to government who does nothing for people other than abuses, mismanagements, and corruptions. Unfortunately, tax I am giving is (withholding tax on investment income) deducted at source. I did not mind that deduction during Musharraf period, as taxes were getting spent for betterment of country and people. Now, I am thinking to do something so that I do not have to give withholding tax but have not done anything yet.
Should have watched the Kashif Abbasi show , yesterday there was Marvi Meman and today Khuram Dastagir ... should have seen how both had become beeghi billi's when they were cornered about the pathetic attitude of the Sharif khandan.
This is the halat of the political party that wants to come into power after Ghaddari regime. The way the have police and justice under their feet what do you think they will do to the aam pakistani's? The police case was registered , Marvi was screaming proudly that action has been taken , then she was nicely told that the clear cut faces of the culprits remain as evidence in the footage and yet the case was registered against "unknown people" ... That has to be the biggest joke of the century!!!!!
Army is not a solution either, especially at this point which is why you see that Army is letting the politicians take the blame. Dictatorships might have worked for taiwan and south korea, but for some reason they fail in Pakistan.
I am sitting here reading this article and watching the video thinking how can people think doing this is ok? Like what kind of society were they raised in to think that if I don't get my cake or bread or whatever I'm just going to go beat the crap out of the poor guy that works there and that's it's perfectly fine doing so. Was the food REALLY that important? This is just utterly disgusting behaviour.
Terebina, they have been raised with haram ka paisa .. not a cell in their blood knows what humanity is .. they will inshallah pay for every bit of their zulm .. when Allah will tackle them and inshallah that day is very very very near..
This incident also exposed the media bias of certain channels and anchors. Apparently, this CCTV footage was made available to some TV channels (probably GEO) by the owners but was not shown anywhere for a week. Only after it was released on social media and went viral was the TV media forced to acknowledge it. Even now, you can see the difference among the channels. GEO has mostly ignored it. Hamid Mir played it and then presented Shahbaz Sharif's defence that FIR has been filed without questioning the FIR in any way. Najam Sethi completely ignored it.
Kashif Abbasi of ARY did a great job of highlighting it in 2 shows so far.