Shahbaz Sharif is Best : David Cameron

Cameron praises Shahbaz vision for education

Re: Shahbaz Sharif is Best : David Cameron

really? challlo jii, ek gore ne Thappa lagaa diyaa! :)

on GS:

Desert Bird of PMLN = Anver Pasha of PPP? ;) :D :)

Shahbaz Sharif is indeed an efficient chief minister of his province. One can strongly argue against his priorities, but as far as his energy and committment is concerned, one has to accept that he has set new standards of workmanship.

Cameron commits to a prosperous Pakistan

PSDF

**Cameron also said that an enemy of Pakistan is an enemy of UK.

After ruling the most naturally prosperous province of Pakistan for better part of 30 years, it is not an accomplishment. Any 'achievement' at this stage would be considered as something long overdue.

Dave can start by giving up Altaf :hehe:

Let's not forget why Sharif family ran to UK for this trip.

Even an overdue achievement should be acknowledged :)

Riding on a solid electoral mandate, Shahbaz is ruling one of the most naturally-gifted province. He is a king in Punjab in the sense that he neither has to worry about coalition partners, nor about the tiny opposition in the Punjab Assembly. But let us give the guy his due credit. He leads from the front and keeps his team on its toes. As I said earlier about his misplaced priorities and his love for concentration of power in his office, you can compile an effective charge-sheet against him easily. But if you look around and compare his leadership, energy and efficiency with other chief ministers, you will find him head and shoulders above his counterparts.

If he is good, please take him to ENglaaand and make your mayor, leave Pakistan/Punjab alone :chai:

http://i.imgbox.com/4XqoG2rE.jpg

Registani Panchi pai, Cameron seems to be either stupid of highest order or he is bribed by N$. :slight_smile:

https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/548775_412510578842694_1189979178_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/521483_412033415557077_317243522_n.jpg

Amazing that not one channel or newspaper has covered this story. If I wasnt reading it on GS I would not have known that Ganja and his brother are in England. Yeh qadar hai hamary PM kee.

http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/702394-CartoonndMay-1398964638-624-640x480.JPG

hahaha…nalkaa band hone se pahle apnaa aur bhai kaa ghaRaa bhar lo! :smiley:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/firstnew.png Showbaz Sharif is Best for us : David Cameron

Looks like very private visit with brief case to issue few praising words for Showbaz Sharif.:cb:

I agree with Cameron's assessment about SS. He is overqualified for Pakistan, why not Cameron offer him the post of his calibre (the coveted post of PM of UK).