Re: Shahbaz Sharif hops on a motorbike to get to flood affected areas
After 18th amendment federal govt. is left with few agencies/departments at their disposal.. whereas, provincial govt have district adminstrations.. federal govt.has Army, Navy, National Disastor etc. to tackle any emergency and all three are working efficiently n all four provinces- therefore fedeal govt is working as well as all provincial govt. here we have to see that the disastor is of epic dimension and its near impossible to give relief to all - even first world countries cant handle these kind of disastors ..
Cheap shot.
Shahbaz Sharif has always been known for his hands-on approach to problems. He routinely visits govt hospitals, flood affected areas, and other problem areas in general, to get in touch with realities on the ground.
Give credit where its due.
The real tragedy is this that they did nothing to save the people of Punjab as after disaster in KP every one was knowing that water is running to Punjab but N$ and Showbaz were busy in their looting, making money all the way and their media assisted drama of honesty. Water first hir Mianwali area and than south Punjab. No body came to help them even to to tell them where to go?
Now they are showing drama to make money from international assistance.
War for money.
War for power.
Power for more money.
The real tragedy is this that they did nothing to save the people of Punjab as after disaster in KP every one was knowing that water is running to Punjab but N$ and Showbaz were busy in their looting, making money all the way and their media assisted drama of honesty. Water first hir Mianwali area and than south Punjab. No body came to help them even to to tell them where to go?
Now they are showing drama to make money from international assistance.
War for money.
War for power.
Power for more money.
I agree with you. I was watching TV and now seems like there is fight going on between Punjab and KP asking for money to recover from flood losses. It is shame that people are playing politics even in this time of disaster and pain. Politicians have suffered no losses mostly and now they want money from federal government so they can "help" the poor and needy while keeping some good profits.
well these people are still doing something rather than visiting UK or sitting in UK and being proud of UK passport. Where is MQM now who got majority winning in few of Khyber Pakhton Khawa areas.
What does it have to do with PPP or MQM or ANP? Can't you see the topic of thread is about Shahbaz Sharif?
Try sticking to the topic next time. It is foolish to boast of Shahbaz's riding a bike talking about austerity when he actually arrived there in a helicopter.
What does it have to do with PPP or MQM or ANP? Can't you see the topic of thread is about Shahbaz Sharif?
Try sticking to the topic next time. It is foolish to boast of Shahbaz's riding a bike talking about austerity when he actually arrived there in a helicopter.
This fact shows the drama-bazi.
MQM ka naam aya aur MQM ka commando tapp gya! Do you have comprehension problems? The news article said he went on a chopper, but the chopper couldnt go where he wanted to so he hopped on a bike. He has been going every day now.
Where is that fat pig altaf hussain right now, and why isnt he going and visiting these people?
altaf hussain is not Punjab Minister... and you need to see what khidmat-e-khalq cometee is doing for them people ( thats another drama) but the fact is ever one is cashing in on the subject .
very unfortunet for us Zardaari sahab is the only person who is such a BC MC not even showing off and we as a nation too busy fighting over punjab mahajirism to do any thing about it
this flood started from NWFP and ends in SINDH just a trailer Allah help us all
i) You are the one who always talks about how the 'bara sooba' molests you, so take heed to your own advice.
ii) Altaf Hussain is the head of a party that is Zardari's top partner in the Govt, did any of his thugs visit any flood affected areas yet? Dont give me crap about them not being 'Punjabi' or 'ministers' because they are in the Federal Govt, paisey khaying. Even if you lot thinks Shahbaz Sharif 'paisey' khata hai or if its a publicity stunt, atleast hes out there on the front lines, unlike the leaders you praise and love.
i) You are the one who always talks about how the 'bara sooba' molests you, so take heed to your own advice.
ii) Altaf Hussain is the head of a party that is Zardari's top partner in the Govt, did any of his thugs visit any flood affected areas yet? Dont give me crap about them not being 'Punjabi' or 'ministers' because they are in the Federal Govt, paisey khaying. Even if you lot thinks Shahbaz Sharif 'paisey' khata hai or if its a publicity stunt, atleast hes out there on the front lines, unlike the leaders you praise and love.
From 1948 , Takht e Lahore is busy with his conspiracies against other like one unit , fraudulent including of Bahawalpur in Punjab and transferring capital of united Pakistan from Karachi to Punjab and thousands acts like this. You can count their total control on bureaucracy and judiciary. Being a Punjabi I am always sorry for that and people Like N$, Showbaz, Chauhdries and Rana Sanaullah are a reason to be ashamed.
Good work Shehbaz, Pak Army, JuD, Al Khidmat and everyone who's out there working practically.
as someone said, haters gonna hate, and they will always come up with cheap criticism, no matter what one does... those who are saying its show bazi and those who start bashing any religious group who is doing some real work, you should collect some courage and appreciate the good work, instead of always bashing everyone based on your political and ideological affiliations
and they will always come up with cheap criticism,
Criticism is ok. What was cheap was the show-bazi by him.
Remember, before riding the bike he went there on a chopper. That tells a lot.
But it is understandable coming from supporter of JuD and al-Khidmat. Because in your praise for extremist fanatics you overlooked the assistance from Americans. Why not mention them too?
^^ do you know something of a surprise visit? they mentioned in the news that he landed the heli couple of kilometers from the place, and paid a "surprise" visit, so that he could actually see the workers doing the real work, and not diverting everyone by landing there in the helicopter.
and yeah good work americans only if we just ignore all the reports of those who got visas in disguise of relief workers, visas for whom were actually rejected by ISI
and who knows what american presence is there for, a lot more reports are popping up as the time passes...
and write it down somewhere, i'm no supporter of JuD or Al Khidmat or Muslim Relief or anyone, but i'm supporter of whoever DOES THE REAL WORK ON GROUND, be it a JuD, Shehbaz, even zardari if he does something practically.
^^ do you know something of a surprise visit? they mentioned in the news that he landed the heli couple of kilometers from the place, and paid a "surprise" visit, so that he could actually see the workers doing the real work, and not diverting everyone by landing there in the helicopter.
And what could he see in the one minute he would have gotten with this "surprise" visit until the time everyone found out about him? If he really did not want that show-bazi then he could have easily planned for another form of transportation after the chopper ride.
Besides, the moral of the story being quoted everywhere was the "austerity" being shown by him through bike ride. But that was not the case, and you agree with that too.
and yeah good work americans only if we just ignore all the reports of those who got visas in disguise of relief workers,
Same is true for JuD and al-Khidmat lunatics who support Talibanic kharijis killing common Pakistanis in the name of their pathetic version of Islam.
and write it down somewhere, i'm no supporter of JuD or Al Khidmat or Muslim Relief or anyone, but i'm supporter of whoever DOES THE REAL WORK ON GROUND, be it a JuD, Shehbaz, even zardari if he does something practically.
If you are not a supporter of anyone of them then why not also mention Americans? Aren't they also doing some REAL WORK ON GROUND?
^ you ignored my comments about you loved ones, that is, americans...
and as for kharji, please now find some other word, you have used this just tooo much dear : D
What comment?
The word khariji is the most suitable word to describe the fasad of these people. If you don't support them then it should not bother you either.
^^ Do you know what you are talking!!!
Hatred is something which if goes to extreme it brings the hater at the level of hated one....
Shahbaz Sharif did something... good or not good.. everyone have his opinion... but to me each and every post of yours, doesn't matter on what subject, have same material.. can you try to improve on it...
For Example, the current thread, is about Shahbaz Sharif and his efforts... now either you like it and comment on it or you dislike it and comment on the reasons you disliked it... but as per your posts in this thread, the only reason you didn't like it is because Shahbaz Sharif did it... now i don't see any sane and logical person would digest this reason for not liking the act... but again if somebody does it for this reason then it is their mental level which they are showing... the same example goes for anyone who don't like Mustafa Kamal and his efforts/part in the development of Karachi just because he belongs to MQM...