Re: Shadi Mubarik to Esix
:aq: K337???
Esix: koi faida nahinā¦adhey log to ab yehi samhjein gey key aap married hoā¦too bad ![]()
:aq: K337???
Esix: koi faida nahinā¦adhey log to ab yehi samhjein gey key aap married hoā¦too bad ![]()
i am married today ![]()
i just dont want people to think i didnt invite them ![]()
aww look dulha is here
congrats:hugz: dulha raja jee
you batter ![]()
no no it isn't! i talked to esix on the phone earlier. he sounded very happy mashallah.
sorry dude couldn't make it to your big day. inshallah when you come over with bhabi, we will definitely make night of it.
ummm...JOKE??
helllo....went to he mehndi in NY barat is tnoight. hope i can go.
um. ![]()
esix you BETRAYER
you didnāt even notify me?!
did our co-modness not mean anything to you?!!! ![]()
iāll tell bhabi ALL your secrets. just watch ![]()
p.s. Shaadi Mubarak! ![]()
ok rmeember last night wen i told u ok im going now...and was gone for like 6-7 hoiurs? that was the mehndi time
iāll post some pictures later, as soon as i have dsl back up
dialup pe aik image upload karte karte sari raat lag jaye gi ![]()
AND U DINT EVEN TELL ME?!?!?!
omg. you guys, this is not fair </3
i thought ti was ur bad net connection AGAIN. ![]()
you didnāt even know his name ![]()
this is what happens when you donāt keep tabs on you rfellow mods
okay not knowing his name was a one off. arrite i do know everyone elses name. sorry about that esix ![]()
well itās not my fault if you guys leave WITHOUT me ![]()
i replied at post number 46 ![]()
lolz 3 posts came inbetween
@ khumar - weāre coming there on our honeymoon, will surely meet u ![]()
@ sweefy everything happened so fast i couldnt get a chance,iāma sorry ![]()
@ lifey - was fun right, the mehndi ![]()
whateva dude. goes to show how aloof you are.
aww inshallah. i canāt wait to see bhabi. did she like the present i sent? or you guys havenāt gotten to it yet?
khumar - iām sure esix and bhabi appreciated the whisk you sent them
very pleased with it. iām certain (!)
i hope mrs esix liked the shoes i gave her esix
shes friendly.
i m on dialup ![]()
stop making fun of it, its all i have atm ![]()
i know ur name, how could u ![]()