Shabbo, Bhola and now Haroona!

A dying (Shabbo)wife’s last wish was for the husband (Bhola) to get married to wife’s sister(Haroona). Bhola and Shabbo had 3 kids together. When Bhola married Shabbo, it was Shabbo’s father who help start Bhola’s milk business, bought him a car and a house..

Shabbo, the clever woman she was, had in her will that IF Bhola didn’t marry Haroona, then all the wealth in her name (house, car, business) will be in the hands of her brother and sister(Haroona)..

You with me?

Okay, now Bhola doesn’t want to marry Haroona because he’s in love with some cousin of his.

So as a man/husband what would you do keep in mind that the wealth will be taken away from you.

Ladies welcome.

Re: Shabbo, Bhola and now Haroona!

Yes. As a man I would piss on that kind of wealth and would never visit shabbo's grave. What kind of wife plays politics with her husband?

fallenpieta, you must also understand that cricketplaya came up with this story while he was bored in chat.

It's obviously a saazish. Bhola and Haroona fell in love then poisoned Shabbo so they could steal her inheritance

This is such a Zee TV drama.

:wave:

:konfused:

Well yeah. There are no cricket games being played right now.

Kyun? Why have you moved it here? This is a real story, seen it on Khwaja Naveed ki Adalat on TV One channel.... :(

you know what you did :emmy::asa:

hein? kya :frowning:

why are you impressed by Naveed ki Adalat on TV One channel ?

im not, im just poking fun

good for you cricky :p

paisa aata jaata rehta hai
i would marry the one i :wub:

ugar shaboo nah marti bhoula mur jata to kia phir bhi shaboo ko haroonah,(allah muaff kary)

this is some jerry springer $|-|!T :hehe:

:cobra:

:nono: hooka bad for health :emmy: