2 weeks ago my cousin Farah got married in Long Island, NY. Had a blast!!
We had many pranks going on from the girls side and of course we won
One of them was when her friends help me dress up with a hijab and i marched out from the dulhans room in the hall and sat next to the dulha. I approached him and said salam in a womens voice. He said wasalam and i sat rite next to him!!! Funny part was the whole time no body knew other then a few friends of mine and the girls that help me dress up. I then said “Meri buchi kitni cute hai” and he was like gee bohot cute hai and rite then i put my arms around his shoulder and he GOT ALLL BLUE. It was hilarious though cuz big drama was going on.
Walking towards where the dulha was sitting in the main hall.
[thumb=H]adil424087_3276134.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]adil524087_6627457.JPG[/thumb]
Below is me sitting next to dulha after I put arms on him. When i looked back up I think i saw well over 100 people standing in front of me within a few seconds…they called me the man! lol by far the funniest thing i’ve ever done.
[thumb=H]adil324087_7214862.JPG[/thumb]
Below brother went crazy and when we were all dancing this BHOOT came out of no where and scared the living crap out of every one. Itna maza aya taaa!
[thumb=H]adil724087_3027711.JPG[/thumb]
A few cousins, from bottom left Mariam on my lap, Adil (me), Farah, top left Shuwaib, Umar and Fraz.
-gone-
Me on left, my ama rite in front of me behind the cake. Farah in red/pink, guys cool (love marriage, shhh)
Tadahh…any one else got any funny pics to share?
That was a cool prank you guys played! Must've been fun.
That's YOU? Then who is it in that picture u posted before where the thread says it's your recent picture?
waisay agar hamaray qabeelay main aisi harkat hoo - tu udhar hi fooran goli maar daitay hain
shadi wadi kay mauqay pay zyada free nahin kartay kissi koo
Just had fun nothing personal against any one. Sorry if it offends any one, i had people come up to me and say this was the best wedding ever even compared to ones in Pakistan.
Come to my country u guys....i call it Rockistan. Where I rock and you all roll.
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
That was a cool prank you guys played! Must've been fun.
That's YOU? Then who is it in that picture u posted before where the thread says it's your recent picture?
That was my brother who posted that pic saying its me... people were responding to it everyday so I just went along. That's not me and yes he is only 16 yrs old so sorry on his behalf.
everything, u dressed up as a ugly lil hijabi women (no offense n u shouldnt take any... if i said u look pretty, ehh start worrying) n the lil scary creature dancing in the middle.
^^ lol well the girls went around borrowing things from random ppl. From the hijab itself, the dupata, the REAL baby, then the big kameez itself and finally a ladies chapal. Sorry i dont have practice putting on hijabi outfits...but honestly i think i'm wearing proper hijab no?
Code red bhai, lol in this picture he knew now because this picture is after I put my hands on his shoulder. If you saw his face when I did it or the video you would laugh so hard. He really beleived it because I had a real baby in my hand. Aap kay paas koi funny photo nahi hai?