*Shaadi pictures...its really funny!*** Me and family..

:hehe: We love pulling pranks on your cousins too when they are getting married - lotsa fun :smiley: Enjoyed yours too haha!

Everyone is looking nice mashallah!

LOLZ :k:

Nice pics thanks for sharing them.

Don't you guys have any funny pics??? come on i'm sure u all do

hey.,…i was in this party too man, actually my whole family was there…:eek: i can’t believe this..i have known this for a long time..

You were? Which one were you? I met a ton of girls but not that many guys...no shoaib either. Kaun si family thi? There were around 600 ppl and i have no clue which one your family was.

we were sittin in da far right.. i think it wz da the first table on da right when u enter da door. n yeah.. shoaib iz not da real name man :hehe: we really had alot of fun.

were u dancing with me and my cousins? with the yellow dupata ??? i duno man there were many ppl i might have u in the pics some where. i just havea few my cuzin sent me.

did u see my part of being Ruxana aunty? Thats what i called myself lol.

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *
were u dancing with me and my cousins? with the yellow dupata ??? i duno man there were many ppl i might have u in the pics some where. i just havea few my cuzin sent me.

did u see my part of being Ruxana aunty? Thats what i called myself lol.

naa maan... i wasn't dancing or anythin... thank god :D

yeah i saw dat part.. dat wz funny :D

who invited u? like how do u know them? its strange cuz i know u live in new jersey.

Khalid Uncle n aunty invited us.. as far as i remember. we have known them for 6 yrs now. Also, we used to live near by too.. like 2 or 3 streets away from them. i am talkin abt 5 yrs ago.. den we moved down here in NJ. plus, faraz n i went to da same HS, when i was a freshman in HS, Faraz was a senior dat time. He really helped us out. nice guy.. :k: my parents n faraz’s parents are close friends.

anythin else u wanna know :smiley:

Congratz :)..

Awsomeeee! :slight_smile: What a small world man.

:hehe: :rotfl:

SO that other pic was a fake eh? :hoonh:

dil toot gaya kiya?:stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Crescent_: *

dil toot gaya kiya?:p

No body got any funny pics to post?!?!??!

^^ no :stuck_out_tongue:
ahh sounded like a really awesome wedding :smooth:
Glad you guys had fun
wasiye was this the wedding you bought all that makeup and candy for? :mudhosh:

yup yup.... everybody was happy. cool that u still remembered :)