sexual frustration

a good column by qasmi sahib at-least trying to discuss why such dreadful sexual incidences are taking place in pakistan.

qasmi sahib was brave enough in this column to talk about sex with animals in our villages and to highlight the level of sexual frustration, severity of the situation and utmost jahalat. if you have any link with the the village life in pakistan, you know this is true. few years ago, i brought up this evil social point and guppies thought i am joking until another guppy who knows our rural life very well confirmed this. Believe me or not but over 70% of our youth in our villages is indulged in animal sex. sex with young boys is extremely common as well. but no one wants to talk about it. Hang all these animals for sure but at the same time we need to discuss social reasons behind this epidemic so this problem can fixed

Ata-ul-Haq Qasmi Urdu Columns | Urdu Columns of Ata-ul-Haq Qasmi

Re: sexual frustration

Raping children has nothing to do with sexual frustration. There is no justification for it. These animals raped children and there were scum who paid to watch that from thousands of miles away. Child sexual exploitation is common for people who come from Western countries to rape children In The far east. Paedophile are everywhere in all places and these sick animals need to be given the severest punishment. The difference is that in Pakistan if u have money you are above the law and the govt and police will go Scott free.

Also sex is not a right. If people find others repulsive they do not have to do anything with them.

I completely disagree with the article. He talks of huge male entitlement and apparently supports it. This story has really enraged so I may not be totally coherent but I hope my point comes across.

Our great leader has found an option for that

http://s1.dmcdn.net/NDJe8/x360-sLI.jpg

ماہرین نفسیات کی ٹیم قصور لے جانے کا اعلان](ماہرین نفسیات کی ٹیم قصور لے جانے کا اعلان - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
قصور اسکینڈل کے شواہد موجود ہیں، ملزمان پکڑے جاچکے ہیں حکومت کو اب اور کس ثبوت کی ضرورت ہے۔ریحام خان

I think she should take a group of surgeons who can cut off the penises of these b@st@4ds. Na hoga bhans na baje gi bhansuri :slight_smile:

kindly note that the author of column is not providing any justification for raping children. what he is pointing out that child sex molestation is far far more common in our society than we can ever imagine. No one talks about it but in our towns, villages, cities, schools, madrassas, this problem is on a far large scale than western societies and we need to have a multidimensional solution...and in that context and to point out severity of situation, the author has rightly pointed out about trend of having sex with animals in our villages.

yes hang all those animals but also try to address it socially as well. dont wait to get marry until you are 35 for instance.

i know you are upset at these animals but please use appropriate language. thx

[quote=““Sachaydino””]

Of course, the Members of Parliament in Britain and other VIPs lived in a sexually repressed society.

The main reason why children, animals and even dead bodies etc. are at risk is that children and animals are extremely vulnerable as they don't know how to defend themselves. Qasmi sahib may be right to some extent but solution to such ills is not that simple. Our society is littered with all sorts of ills. We sell haram and dead animals' meat. We are perhaps biggest adulterers of edible things especially milk for infants. We make edible oil by disgusting means. We buy and sell daughters of this nation. koi aisa hara_mi pan hai jo yahan nahin hai? All the ills can be checked only if our police and judicial system are revolutionized. currently, both of them are extremely corrupt and incompetent. I don't know how that can happen but only justice at all levels can resolve these issues. I met a laborer who is for years banging his head with our judicial system for the rightful ownership of a piece of land occupied by a wealthy and powerful person. When powerful feel like untouchables then nothing is unexpected.

Yeah ...you can see the sexual frustration in AP uncle post and height in the post quoting it.
BB was almost done snipping rapist rosters in sindh and now reham.must continue the mission

orya maabool column has summarized different aspects on child molestation in our society masterfully…please read it.

many upper class folks in pakistan who live in their own bubble have no idea how widespread child molestation is in pakistani society…

orya has brought another great perspective that all of our great poets have proudly appreciated sex with young boys…that is our cultural heritage!

from mir taqi mir to firaq ghoraghpuri to josh maluh abadi, most of these poets were heavily involved in sex with young boys and then proudly wrote extensive poetry about it. i mean these are our biggest poets. la howla walla qowata billah

if you can read urdu, please read orya column below. thx

Daily Express News Story

Bhudda Qasmi cannot be more wrong. Frustration has nothing to do with it, the only reason is these *******s are not punished.

Rapists don't get capital punishment in West....in Pakistan, they roam free. Hang them in public and see how their "sexual frustration" would vanish.

its not sexual frustration; its sexual deviance.

Yes 100% correct from Orya Sahib.

Typical Rana Sanaullah type BS excuse - blame everything and anything but politicians and system that protects crime and criminals.

If sexual frustration is the reason then there should be no such thing as paedophilia in Western countries. I am just waiting for a Noonie stooge to write an article saying how our children are so sexualised these days because of Bollywood, it is their fault for appearing in front paedophiles, and it is their fault for 'tolerating' sexual abuse because deep inside they are so sexualised themselves. Honestly, I wouldn't be surprised if Noon leeg gives some journalist a task write this crap under the pretext of oh so deep and wide 'societal' issues to cover the fact that police and local MP in Kasur was involved in protecting the paedophiles and threatening the victims.

I wonder why these 'societal evils' obsessed arm chair pseudo intellectual never ponder about the fact that these why these societal evils only exist where there is no justice no system? Now which particular societal evil can be blamed for criminal politicians and extremely corrupt and politicised Punjab police? Yes go on...

If anyone really fancy the talking about the real societal evils that exist in rural areas and result in such tragedies then it is not young boys being wankers, it is in fact widespread illiteracy, massive blanket unemployment, deeply rooted economic inequalities, injustice, class discrimination, politicised police feudal patronage system, the system of electable where handful of jagga badmaash and thuggish families have enslaved the entire villages....try talking about about such societal issues and bother identifying the cause behind all that, propose and work towards a solution and then you won't be discussing the oh so enlightening topic of bored rural lad being wankers as a good time pass topic.

I am sick of this Oreo Cookie jan blaming bollywood, nangi aurat etc anyone but the perpetrator him or herself. We live in the west ourselves and you all know how women dress here in the summer, but how many of us are raping young boys or grabbing those women from the street, stripping them and raping them in our homes? Shouldn't the nanga culture of the west also affect us?

I remember Oreo cookie on a program with farzana bari about a girl in karachi who jumped from an apartment to her death because some guy decided to kidnap and rape her in the apartment. Cue the scene where Mr. Oreo Cookie shows up and not even mincing one word about how evil the act was and how the idiot who did that should be punished, he just launched into how bollywood films are leading our youth into sex crimes like raping women which left farzani bari flabbergasted. If I was on the program, I would have asked him about how many boys and women has he raped since he seems to be part of the same society and am pretty sure that he himself has come into contact with objectionable content on television.

To me, this is a bigger case of law enforcement. Back when Pakistan used to be in the news much often, don't we remember how police stood by while the mob would be lynching christians? Fast forward to two months ago and I was pleasantly surprised that Lahore police actually came in front of a mob and protected a christian poor couple on whom a mob had been let loose by a jahil mullah. How many mob burnings have you seen since then?

I think that the difference now is that the govt and army moved against TTP / taliban in north waziristan and pagris are flying left and right as the infantry and air power blasts them to pieces which probably gives confidence to police that taliban aren't the future of Pakistan. Someone somewhere in police and govt needs to stand and give a horrible punishment for such crimes and then we can talk about bollywood films and naked women.

Pakistan's population bomb has exploded - it will be the next big crises and here we have people proposing early marriages because their favourite politicians cannot be bothered to punish child abusers nor they'll fix the system to protect the children. Typical Mullah mentality isn't it- women get raped, and they say well how about keeping them locked in the house forever? Mass level systematic child abuse case comes to light - and they say errr get the unemployed, poverty stricken and illiterate rural lads married off at the age of 17! Perfect. All third world countries problem solved. Rana Sanaullah and the gutter logic he comes up with to justify or trivialise rape and child sex abuse is very much the reflection of certain segment of the society. This is exactly how they think. Noon leeg voters never fail to surprise me.

You want to get rid of societal evil of child molestation - how about asking your government to give exemplary punishment in Kasur case, and elsewhere, and we'll see how many people still dare abuse the weak after knowing the unavoidable consequences.

Not everyone is a born angel and law abiding citizen in the West, it is the rule of law and fear of unavoidable punishment that does that ultimate trick. I would imagine people living in Western countries would know this basic fact.

as others pointed, its not the frustration but the lack of law enforcement which allows everyone to do the crimes because they know they will not be punished.