SEX SEX SEX

Re: SEX SEX SEX

astaghfar! HARAM! :ast:

whats wrong about talking about sex? ffs, we're all grown up's here, well with the exception of a few. if you search on the net you'll find loads of islamic references regarding sex, so why should it not be discussed.? its part of life, either accept that or bugger off.

that must be a word from german language cause in Urdu it means totally different.

Chacha :blush: it all comes under pleasurable category

and too many non-Islamic ones too ;) which reason do you search sex for?

it's portuguese.

yea sex is a very natural thing, making it into a shameful act is what's wrong with our society. no wonder there are some sick uncles doing underhanded things with god knows what/who and then showing how shareef they are in front of society. arrey admit that human beings(men and women) have desires, there's absolutely nothing wrong in that

I totally agree. Doing potty and pee pee is also so natural and we should discuss all the positions that one can perform that act.

There is no need to be embarrassed people, please describe the color of your this morning stool. Shabash jaldi se, cheti naal, forun.

chacha aaj mood may hain ..

aaj hee rehai hui hai after whole month’s nazarbandi :smiley:

I was wondering that as well..

^ burqa pahan kar :omg:

That’s PCG’s job :emmy:

I had a question about it, now I am afraid to ask.
I will just use my intuition now.

:no: hope it never comes to that, that will be a dark day in GS history. sorry TLK bhai we wont even say the three letter word, God promise :no: i get repulsed even with the mention of that ganda disgusting word…really :phati:

I thought there was only 2? Ab baaki aap ka kya kahoon mai :p

You know what’s REALLY funny? Khumar makes an appearance in this thread, what Khumar? Was I not good enough for you? Huh? Is that it? :teary1:

Life1 ka nateeja dekh lia hai meri marriage par. :naak:

omg, :naak:

Khumar also made an appearance in ‘how to say no to a chipkoo person’ thread

I am so glad sex is not like talak – or like “qabool hy”
werna 3 dafa kehny per kam ho gia hota :no: