SEX SEX SEX

Please discuss all sex related topics, such as oral sex, verbal sex, phone sex, email sex, first night sex, last night sex, old style, new style, harsh, soft, consensual, rare, too often, shareef, badmash, pleasurable, tortuousness ..

do that and leave rest of the Life1 alone for a while. I am sick and tired of sex(y) threads. Dont you guys have any other topic in Life and Relationship then Bowchika bow wow kind of topics. :smack:

Re: SEX SEX SEX

WOW, I mean WOW

I never knew there are so many types :D

I think abheee sub taza taza RAMDAN sai farigh howey hain na tu iss leyee

laila nazar aata hai aur majnoon nazar aatee hai :)

PS: add "masoom" sex in the list....sort of "main tai maleee aaan" type...

You mean 'Main Anjaan thee aur wo Darinda thaa' kind of sex?

no no thats Bollywood Sex, its totally different

Massom is like "ACHA? hameen pata bhee na chala" kind of sex

PS: other guppies please dont interfere b/w two intellectual's discussion

It is but natural. The anonymity which net offers is the main cause of it. Even a celibate sufi can discuss sex safely , discretely and in depth , on the net. No ?

yaar, it sounds like you never purchased plastic wrapped novelettes from the footpath of Karachi. If you never, you missed a huge part of literary culture of Karachi.

Yes yes off course haath phairoing on my lambi darhee

u mean the stalls jahaan "Giraeeen" GHANTOOON kharey title parhtey rehtey theey? If I remember it correctly, those stalls were mostly near the bus stop of "9-C". Legendary bus used to carry Army Jawans to and from Cantt :)

There were so many threads on this topic even during ramadan. Trust me, I know :mad:

He mean WW key navilain.

Most of those street shops were in Regal Chowk area

:omg: at bow chicka bow wow .. I always thought it was mow chicka mow mow..

yes you are right

Gunday malanday loag :no:

Look people, saaf suthree Gaia entered this thread after reading the topic :stuck_out_tongue:

LOL.

:cb: i think you’re right

ap kee kiya baat hai

I’m waiting for Lahori to get started on all the topics.

and then shera to call us all pervs and take it 2 steps forward.