SEX! Now that I have your attention, I have some questions.

Re: SEX! Now that I have your attention, I have some questions.

That's so sweet.

Please ignore my previous comment about sex being on your mind and stuff...I should've read your posts before commenting.

You didn’t say that :eek:

:khumar:

i like coughcough. noone pick on him

Well, desi girls are not programmed for straight answers...we're taught that its besharam to be direct and so open about our feelings and wants. You won't get one.

Seriously, it sounds like she's into you. So let it progress naturally.

unless of course its about guy's mother :)

Okay well, what do you want a girl to do? Obviously she’s going to say something agar usko kisi ki taraf se shikayat hai.

I used it to get attention so people would check out this thread. I'm not too sure if you should be criticising me about that. I never raised sex as an issue in this thread simply because its not really what I'm concerned about.

And you can't say it was a bad strategy to get attention :P

is the issue of long distance related to your use of the word 'really'?

just curious

Oh I agree with that. lol

My apologies if my intentions came off like that. But like I stated in the quoted reply above it was not my intention and it’s not something I’m really concerned about. Sex is just an effective tool in media and advertising so I thought it could be a light joke here.

Sorry if I have offended anyone.

I take my comment back! The title did give those vibes but I hadn't read your posts. You seem a nice guy. And I think your fiancee is a sweet person too. Just take it slowly, she'd open up with time once she gets to that trust level :)

Again its not about sex. I'm not trying to get her to tell me her turn off's or on's or anything of that nature.

I certainly hope she dosen't get concept of romance from bollywood, particulary nowadays.

She is a wonderful girl. I was just wondering why she often held back expressing her emotions. She is affectionate as I have stated earlier, but she does also tend to hold back. I guess she is just used to a different pace than I am, whether that be a cultural teaching or a personal response, and I should meet her halfway. It's the right thing to do.

Dude, you don't need to apologize! Your intent was very clear that it was an attention grabbing thing. Some people are just wound up too tightly here, and will take any chance to bring you down.

Thank you both for your kind words. I don't blame either of you. I guess "SEX" wasn't the greatest of ideas to use as a title LOL

And yeah, I just need to take it slow and relax :) She is a wonderful person and I should be acting so greedy and trying to jump the gun.

I think she's saving all the feelings for future, after the marriage and stuff.

Bunch of losers if they are like that. I won't let any of those bring me down :) they can try their best.

Yeah it might be that too. Hopefully that IS the case lol it would much more better and pleasant after marriage anyway :)

I understand where you are coming from. She is expressing her emotions by doing what a girl her age and background do to express their emotions.
People in some areas of Pakistan still have those values where the girls get all shy and blush and do not say a word when you are being romantic with them. This is their way of expressing their likeness for you. If they would not like you then they will tell their mom , dad , brother or use their chappal to express their feelings.

You gotta watch out for them reserved girls. She's just putting up a shy front for now. After the wedding celebrations are over, she'll jump you and you won't see it coming.

Then you'll be the one turning forty shades of mottled red and purple...and telling her "bas bhi karo tum."