Re: SEX! Now that I have your attention, I have some questions.
Who cares about the pace as long as the destination is the same
Japan.
Going back in 1 and half years though...which is long but meh I have stuff to do here.
and thats shorter than me! I'm hopefully getting married in 2years.
I'd rather walk beside someone than rush ahead alone and wait for them to get there :)
Yeah you're absolutely right. My comfort level is probably not the same as hers. LOL shes stated "romantic womantic koi nahi :P ab guzara karo tum" but at the same time I'll turn her into one ;) All metals have a melting point. I am engaged to her lol
you is whattaae desi at heart :p
whistles
Japan. Going back in 1 and half years though...which is long but meh I have stuff to do here.
Ahhh thats awesome! Always wanted to ride on the Shinkansen :D Plus I've seen my fair share of anime LOL
I hear its rude to talk on the phone while your on a train. Or talk at all while you're on a train lol
you is whattaae desi at heart :p whistles
LOL! Jee kafi logon nay mujhay yahi kaha hai
there should be another post with the love story in detail!
weird. i just noticed im a senior member. that sounds so wrong, on multiple levels
Well talking is more acceptable now but talking on the phone is a definitely frowned upon... I couldn't believe it when I saw I think an indian couple kissing on the train and all the Japanese were staring and a high school took a picture! Not something you usually see on trains here so it was very surprising.
Shinkansens are ok. I don't see why people fuss over it.
there should be another post with the love story in detail!
LMAO! It's a long story with multiple characters :P
baka!
Shinkansens are ok. I don't see why people fuss over it.
BECAUSE THEY'RE FAAAAAAST : DDDDDDDDDD
Demesne
It says you joined in June 24, 2011
I joined February 13, 2011..
baka!
Baka? Sorry yaar mai samjha nahi :(
Which state are you at?
If you're in NSW then well of course you think Japans shinkansen is cool. Everything there is so slow... ;x
LOL Bingo! That’s the worst thing about Sydney, CityRail ![]()
haha damn
I thought you would be living in melb or something because I've rarely seen white people let alone desis.. lol
haha baka is one of the few japanese words I do know thanks to anime. it means stupid :P
you should know how to check your inbox in paklinks. go see!
Ahh so that's how you check your inbox :P
hm do many Pakistanis in Pakistan watch anime?
my friend who founded Metal Seinen said it was catching on but I still think its a minority
is it not?