SEX! Now that I have your attention, I have some questions.

Re: SEX! Now that I have your attention, I have some questions.

Cheers mate! Fingers crossed :)

Yes, I think so too.
Sorry to be intrusive but I'm quite curious lol considering I've never met a desi guy in Australia. Are you planning on living in Pakistan or Australia?
I know quite a few chinese, koreans and Japanese so ya just curious sorry >_<

Yaar - just a bit of advice for you , based on last few replies made by you :)

Kindly don't try it on the first night :D

wah wah :)

Don't mind the derailing. I think I may have found it to be rude because it seemed like someone in your face going "how old are you?" which is rude. But I guess your reason for the question is quite valid. I mean if we were having this discussion face to face and you asked how old I was then it wouldn't be rude. Its hard to convey that kind of tone on a forum lol I didn't say you were rude btw :) neither did kakee I believe.

@Demesne
Its disrespectful no matter what the circumstances.
yes, what @CoughCough said is true I didn't say it as a personal attack but the question is rude.

Yeah I love Aus too much rofl. I plan to settle down here :)

It's alright. I dont go into posts and answer them to pick on the OP. Rather I try to give a well rounded reply.

And Kakee, it's ok if you think it was rude. I guess in your view advice doesnt vary according to the age of the people concerned. Your advice would be the same to teens as well as to those in their twenties so its all good

If you're talking about the "fingers crossed" remark, lets not go there lol

If she is conversing with you happily waise, there is no reason for you to be concerned. She is happy with the setup. I take it that the "arrangement" has been done, parents have been involved to some degree?

Oh that's awesome.

Been here more than half my life so Aus is home :)
Pakistan is the motherland but as a citizen there I'd be a complete noob -____-

it would take time i suppose
maybe she hasnt reached that comfort zone yet
dont try directing her there every time,use reverse psychology...dont go there at all :)...maybe shez testing you or some thing.haha
girls are complicating many a times.
or maybe she is not at all complicating..has her limits set.you can bring your limits down to her comfort level.
maybe what you find romantic,she doesnt.you can figure out what she finds romantic.and maybe she would reciprocate if you do so.

and yea,maybe a firmer relationship,like a proper engagement and all would make her more secure about you being her permanent person :)

A fair portion of the degree lol yeah I think I've just been really overthinking the whole situation. As both yourself and Kakee have suggested, should probably take it easy and go with the flow.

:) Long distance tends to play with your head

So does texting and chatting.

Try webcamming. It makes it easier.

I've lived in Australia for about 4years in total :D
So wherever I live I would be a total noob lol.

I'm thinking about going back to Australia to live permanently though since I'm craving fish & chips so badly... and when I say fish & chips I mean tasmanian scallops >_>

Yeah you're absolutely right. My comfort level is probably not the same as hers. LOL shes stated "romantic womantic koi nahi :P ab guzara karo tum" but at the same time I'll turn her into one ;) All metals have a melting point.
I am engaged to her lol

and whens the wedding date if I may ask :)?

AMEEN! To be honest, theres actually nothing wrong with the relationship. I'm just trying to rush things I suppose. Should slow it down and walk beside her instead of rushing to the front and telling her to hurry up.

Where are you living now? The wedding probably won't be for another year at the very least :) so plenty of time lol