Sex in the time between NIKAH and RUKHSATI

Re: Sex in the time between NIKAH and RUKHSATI

Yes, I did. Aj kal larkiyoon ki *ruksaktiyaan *parkon main gariyon main aur pata nahi kahan kahan ho rahee hain... aur sawal kya hai? ke **Nikah **ke baad sex jaiz hai? How stupid.

yes you ar eright.

There are enough dumb @$$*$ to ask dumb questions :slight_smile: Keep answering them

you are right too.:(

true…I agree with you

I would say just do the rukhsati if you can't hold it. No point in forcing a couple to wait. And if you want them to wait, then don't have the nikkah done. Because then that will put them in an unfair situation. Technically, in Islam, there is no such thing as rukhsati. Just nikkah. And after nikkah, everything goes.

^^ thank you.. spare religion from ur stupid customs please.

Not really, you may want to avoid anal sex and sex during the *misery *period. Only one thing goes after nikah and that is your virginity. :D

kaalo khalil
u need tolearn more aobut islam and wat it says about sex and husband/wife realtionship

plz learn about it b4 getting married!

what a bullsh*t thread...sex de pukke...

Hmmm! Can't you see already ? The 'Answer' has been repeated, like several times,,in these posts above ^ ,
Nikah is Islamic - Hence sex allowed at any point after that ,,, any point !
Rukhsati is culture - Hence irrelevent to wait for it or not "Just do it" Nike says

Ps: To prevent having babies by so called 'protective or unprotective sex is haram. The nature should be allowed to take its course. Period !

Highly unusual thread for your standards impulse,,, any reason for this sudden querry ? no pun

No, because a man has rights on his wife and vice versa

Do you think the prophet's wife rejected any of his wishes?

You said vice versa. VICE VERSA means the wife as a right on you too…if she doesnt want to she shouldnt be forced into anything. It would apply the other way around too if you dont want to she wont force you. That is called mutual respect. Now if you dont know what that means then good luck to you and ur wife.

If you think that of all the prophet’s wifes none of them ever rejected his wishes then i guess you maybe right( but since i dont know so i wont comment on that). And i dont think you are a prophet so the same may not be the case with you.

I said vice versa as in the wife has right on her husband too. As in if she wants to get laid she can. Use your brains man.

Your last paragraph makes 0 sense. Could you mind rephrasing that.

Oh then the Prophet must have been wrong when he promoted "withdrawal" as a means of birth control.

I find it amusing when I see Muslims getting ever so cunning and sarcastic when replying to one who has the wrong information in regards to Islam haha. It becomes a power battle.

Its not a power battle. I'm sick of people trying to make muslims live like 3rd world beggars. You know, not enough brains and too many kids. Oh wait...hold on a sec...that sounds like most muslims.

Hahahahahaha

exactly....some people here on GS are so narrow minded and pathetic. there is nothing wrong with birth control....

abortion is haram-yes

birth control is totally ok...

someone is talking lol