Re: serious question-if a woman slapped u would u hit her back
But i am smaller than you, Ms Daisy. Please dont slap me. You can keep the lota i dont want it back.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
But i am smaller than you, Ms Daisy. Please dont slap me. You can keep the lota i dont want it back.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
You have to know those facts that trigger women to feel like slapping men… avoid those- Period!
and if slap was for no reason, then I will slap her twice… and will give a lecture to her that she will forget slapping for life!
I will remind her their banter when they say man and woman are equal.
thats a brilliant idea ![]()
and after that…use her own hands to choke her too !!
^-- before choking, use those hands to clean nose...
^^ oh yeah !!
if a woman slaps you, you probably deserve it
^ or maybe not .. recently I was really surprised to hear some random stories of girls slapping guys for no obvious reasons. And also that some guys do actually slap them back and it doesn't stop there, some guys even take the initiative. How messed up is that? It's almost like a game for some people.
Any how, I personally believe a guy should never slap a lady back .. have some dignity, maybe do something else .. say something to make a point but why do such an immature thing? If anything just walk away and never contact her back, it doesn't really kill you. Why take pride in something Prophet (SAW) would never do.
When I was younger (until the beginning of high school), I used to retaliate physical attacks from both males and females alike. That “I can hit you but you can’t hit me” attitude that a lot of them had was annoying and I was sure to show them what I thought about it.
Now in 2005, it would depend why she did it. If it was because of some fault of mine, then I would apologize and not do anything offensive. If she’s just being a b****, I’d probably do one of the following:
A) Laugh at her (and then dodge/block the attack when she tries it again)
B)Scare her without actually touching her
C) Depute some other woman to slap her for me
This is of course all hypothetical. I haven’t had to deal with this type of situation in over 10 years. I’ve tried options A and B in the past and they worked out nicely.
well depends on why the woman will slap you in the first place... I don't know any lady who would slap a man without a very very strong reason...
I'd sit on her and say khesa lagra hai.
^ Woh bolay gi: You RoCKiSTaN my world baby!
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
ab jaanay bhee do iss thread ko yaar, jis ne thappar khana thaa kha liya jis ne jawab dena thaa ya rona tha woh kar liya, kab tak peeto gai iss thread ko?
i agreeee ![]()
you guys shouldn’t do anything.. just walk way… that is the worse thing you can do to her… she will feel very bad afterward and might as well come and apologize. if u slap her back then you are as stupid and foolish as she is… ![]()
Mr Arsr. This is not an inidan movie. Women never feel bad.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Lota sahib, how do you know? Maybe they do.
Yeah they do feel bad... about slapping the guy only once and not twice.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Slap me once shame on me, Slap me twice shame on you...something like that. You can also play Shameless from Garth Brooks after getting slapped twice. Its a pretty good song :)
Mr Kaleem sir. You really need to get out of texas.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
^ Why is that? Women in Texas dont slap men around. They realize that their place is in the bedroom and kitchen. Why would I leave such a heaven? :D