Re: serious question-if a woman slapped u would u hit her back
^ I love you dude! :k:
Simply....YES
Why is she slapping you? For chewing gum...?
For chewing gum ? What does that mean.
When some one hits me …you better be sure I will hit back. At that time if you are a woman or a man it does not make a difference.
Age might make a difference. If you are very young or old then I might just not hit back.
Able body adults are all fair game.
What about your pregnant wife while she's in labor?
Well now you are pushing it.
What if the husband was in a wheel chair and has use of one hand...
Dont know, different circumstances require different degree of control and restraint.
I will not...I am a sissy..I will just walk away
yaar, aise kaam he kyon karo keh ik aurat ko haath uthana paray?
haath agar uthaye he to pyar walay, roti pakanay ke liye, aur khana khilanay ke liye :)
^ Now you have invited the fury and wrath never seen before. behold, PCG will tear you to pieces.
kayi larkia will hit u anyways, just to grab attention and make u look bad.
^ yaar, yein koon si larkiyan hain?
But in principle…isn’t this like if a dog barks at you - your’re gonna bark back - if he bites, you’re gonna bite back - …so if awoman did something and may be she was right in doing so, then we as men should be **“men” **and not “mirchoos” and take it “like a man”…
For example - my directive to my wife is to go after the jerks that try to touch her while she is walking on a busy street or pass remarks, or do any “out of line” thing. She doesn’t I know but I tell her to stand up for herself. And I will fully support her if she hits anyone of you ![]()
Back in grade 10 once after school i had a fight with one of my friends and i kicked his rear real hard. Now right next to us there was this really old woman, looked in her 80s, who saw me kick my friend. Neither of us knew her but she didnt take my kicking my friend's rear very lightly. She came up to me and gave me a tight slap that made my glasses fly away and land 4 meters away.
My haraami friend who was watching all this made best of the situation and all of a sudden started acting all innocent and goes 'Yeh dekhain aunti is nay mujhay yahaan bhee mara haiy!' and she gets even more furious and lands another tight one on my other cheek and then she goes 'Aapko sharam nahi aati kahaan maara haiy aapne usay??" I believe she was referring to his rear. Kher before i got hit anymore i let go of her grip and ran away lol.
Anyway it was a wierd moment and i couldnt help grinning in disbelief and all my other friends were ROTF laughing their asses off.
Sorry this has nothing to do with the thread.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
With me , 'its on' baby!
I dont think I wouldnt slap anybody if there was a danger of them slapping me back!
Some men are strong enough to take it..............:D
well from my point of view
if i got slapped and it was not my fault I would use the same hand that the woman slapped me with i.e. her hand and use her own hand to slap her
you are mean....:p
Why would someone slap you if you didnt deserve it
nobody goes around slapping people for no reason...do they?
Ms Daisy. If you steal my lota and i try to take it back from you will you slap me?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
I would never steal....
therefore the question of slapping will never arise
unless of course you are smaller than me
one should only slap people if they are smaller than themselves......