Ok, here is Series I of the paintings
. This is just for those who didn’t see it in the journal :). Since I said that each Series will have only about 2-3 paintings, I did not post more than 3 paintings. The rest will be in Series II
Re: ^^^ SERIES I ^^^
WOW....did u paint em??..cus they are damn nice!
nice
waqaee lajawab hain
gOOd JoB...
Thanx guys!
Wow, lajawab. They are simply beautiful. You've a real talent hidden there.
nice paintings :)
Re: ^^^ Some of my work ^^^
lovely as ever :)
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/../gsmedia/thumbs/42932/BR3.JPG
reminds me of romantic paintings of Friedrich’s
http://www.sai.msu.su/wm/paint/auth/friedrich/friedrich.morning.jpg..
Nature is in command in these paintings..
mankind is mostly on the mercy of nature..
is that what u had in mind??
nemo tum nay nahi dekhain na meray comment.
me disapointed ![]()
kher just to let you know your first one is my least favorite. (in fact not even favorite
)
especially the border is too awful. you should have used oval canvas then (or made an elliptical canvas :p)
and for rest…i did tareef…please do refer to your face book album ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/42932/BR1.JPG
this one makes my heart sink.. how the water is perfect aqua.. shiny, quiet .. just perfect.. the grass is the most luscious of green.. so fresh looks almost tasty.. the rasta looks like its going towards happiness.. the bridge is the support and promise.
should i go on ![]()
take me theree hehhe
mashallah :k:
OMG HHL Sahab! these are amazing! really, you could make a fortune out of this.
speechless - especially that Window one .. such detailed .. with snow.. AMAZING!!
Mashallah:)
[mod]Thread moved here from Image 3[/mod]